We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A very nice surprise”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Nastasi Hotel & Spa
Ranked #8 of 21 Hotels in Lleida
Reviewed August 26, 2009

I booked this hotel for one night after leaving the Palma-Barcelona ferry. It is about a 2 hour drive from Barcelona. I booked a triple room. The rates were extremely good and I must admit that the hotel was a very pleasant surprise on arrival. It is a large place with all the facilities that you could hope for. Rooms were very clean. Staff very helpful. Free internet - even a laptop already plugged in and connected in your room. Breakfast was a very good selection of cereals, fruit, pastries etc with some spanish bacon available. The pool and leisure look incredible, but we were unable to sample them as we had to drive to Bilbao the following morning.

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank j11myc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (568)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

32 - 38 of 568 reviews

Reviewed March 23, 2009

This hotel is located on the N240 NW of Lleida town centre and conveniently close to the A2 highway (2 hours from Barcelona). There are several striking things about the place, notably its spaciousness and exotic decor (think film set for The Avengers, although for breakfast Tarzan would be more appropriate). Our de-luxe room had a double jacuzzi bath (with son et lumiere), a separate huge and complicated shower/sauna, an on-line computer, a big comfortable double bed, and (even though it was on a high floor) no window. For an off-season rate of 55 euros including a spectacularly good buffet breakfast and a free minibar (no alcohol), this was indeed a bargain. The only negative was the fact that on arrival we were informed rather brusquely that the restaurant was closed Sunday nights and that we therefore needed to drive into Lleida. After a 600km drive this was not welcome news - especially as we have been to Lleida before and don´t wish to repeat the experience. The area around the hotel is not especially inviting and I would not want to try and walk. However, when we enquired further it turned out that the bar was open until 23.00 and limited bar meals were available (salad, pizza, Iberian cold meats). The barman, in fact, was very helpful and professional and did a good job at making us feel that we were not being any trouble. It would be helpful if they could hand out a limited bar meal menu, with prices, when you check in. One other thing - you can buy cold-pressed olive oil from the owners own olive groves. This was our second stay here (it is a great overnight stop to avoid the terrible weekend traffic congestion around Barcelona and Zaragoza), but the first time was a friday and the restaurant was open (very good meal). All in all a surprising place in an unpromising area, and highly recommended.

  • Stayed: March 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bicholisto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2008

All we wanted was a hotel to spend the night, although we thought that some time on the (free!) spa at the end of a long driving journey could be nice. It turned out a great surprise finding such a nice hotel. And I would say the same if I had paid more than I did! The rooms are decorated with very fine taste, with a very good design. It is clear that the management pays attention to every detail in what concerns to the comfort of the hosts. Just as an example, we had a laptop with free Internet connection in the room.

  • Stayed: July 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank stego
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Martina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pepo L, Director de Recepción at Nastasi Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Irene R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pepo L, Director de Recepción at Nastasi Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Paqui C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Maria P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lleida hotels
3.7 mi away
Finca Prats Hotel Golf & Spa
1.3 mi away
NH Lleida Pirineos
NH Lleida Pirineos
#2 of 21 in Lleida
446 reviews
2.1 mi away
Hotel Zenit Lleida
Hotel Zenit Lleida
#5 of 21 in Lleida
288 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
AC Hotel Lleida
AC Hotel Lleida
#10 of 21 in Lleida
188 reviews
2.3 mi away
Ibis Styles Lleida Torrefarrera
2.5 mi away
Ibis Lleida
Ibis Lleida
#3 of 21 in Lleida
317 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Nastasi Hotel & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Nastasi Hotel & Spa

Address: Rovira Roure 214 | Ctra. Huesca, Km. 2.5, 25198, Lleida, Spain
Phone Number:
Location: Spain > Catalonia > Province of Lleida > Lleida
Amenities:
Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 21 Hotels in Lleida
Price Range: $62 - $95 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Nastasi Hotel & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Booking.com, Otel, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Nastasi Hotel & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Nastasi Hotel Lleida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing