We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great visit”
Review of Creperia Flash

Creperia Flash
Ranked #27 of 532 Restaurants in Lleida
Cuisines: International
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed June 30, 2017 via mobile

Large business crowd enjoyed tbe fixed price menu. Food was great...try the brie. Happy to go back...soon I hope. A good value and good food.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank DrKahless
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (288)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 288 reviews

Reviewed May 29, 2016

I visited this restaurant during a business dinner and I was satisfied probably because my expectations for a creperie in Lleida were very low. Luckily the restaurant is not only a creperie, they have many more options.

We had a closed menu with some appetizers for sharing and a main course. We asked the burger and it was very very good, and surprisingly for being in Spain it was as I asked (really rare).

During the whole dinner the service was really attentive.

To my opinion this is not an excellent restaurant but it's a place you can visit in a regular basis.

Date of visit: May 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank David P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Flashleida, Gerente at Creperia Flash, responded to this reviewResponded May 31, 2016
Google Translation

Muchas Gracias por dejar tu opinión, me alegra que te sorprendiera para bien, tal como dices nuestra objetivo en ser un restaurante donde puedas ir con frecuencia y con una buena relación calidad precio.
Si vuelves a estar por Lleida, nos gustaria que probases nuestros menús de mediodía.
Muchas gracias.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2016 via mobile

Loved the food and the service !!! Nice place . Will eat again before leaving Lleida . I advise that you will go and eat there at least one time you wont regret it !!!

Date of visit: January 2016
Thank Copandean V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 19, 2015

This is one of the best known and popular restaurants in Lleida. It is usually crowded so booking is essential, mainly at weekends. It is a nice place to eat although its long tables makes it difficult to have conversations if it is not with the person next to you or opposite. Should they have some round tables it would make it a much better place to go as groups is the norm. Its food is good but what makes it a popular spot is its price combined with the fast service. We have been here many a time and surely we'll go back again. There is an outdoor dining room as well which makes it nice in summer or for those who cannnot live without puffing a fag between course and course.

Date of visit: December 2015
Thank stendek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2014

It is the best restaurant in Lleida. Very good food and low prices. And the Menu is excellent, you have many plates to choose from!

Date of visit: July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank MihaiRatoi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Creperia Flash also viewed

Lleida, Province of Lleida
Lleida, Province of Lleida
 
Lleida, Province of Lleida
Lleida, Province of Lleida
 
Lleida, Province of Lleida
Lleida, Province of Lleida
 

Been to Creperia Flash? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing