We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great experience!”

La Tagliatella Rovira Roure, Lleida
Reserve a Table
2
Wed, 7/17
8:00 PM
Ranked #40 of 537 Restaurants in Lleida
Price range: $23 - $34
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Description: Lleida is the capital city of the province of the same name and it is here that you’ll find one of our best restaurants. We’re talking about the Rovira Roure in Lleida: an establishment of 400 m² inside plus a 300 m² terrace which together form an Italian oasis in the city center, very close to the old quarter which is known locally as the Casc Antic. The meticulously crafted décor and the cuisine of La Tagliatella-Rovira Roure, our only restaurant in the city, will transport you to Italy no sooner have you crossed the threshold and tried your first mouthful.
Reviewed July 14, 2017 via mobile

Everything is delicious.
Prices are ok and pizzas are very big. Great value for money.
The venue is completely new and with lots of tables, outdoors and indoors.
Friendly staff and very kind.
They changed the cava sangria we ordered by mistake for the pink one without charge.
A place to go.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank rubsamo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (319)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 319 reviews

Reviewed June 5, 2017 via mobile

That's a chain of restaurants for inexpensive but decent pasta and pizza. You get very similar experience in all sites and this is not an exception. For 2 people: house's bread, 1 salad, 1 pizza, 2 drinks and a dessert to share it's a decent meal for around €35. Sodexo tickets are welcome. Recommended.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank maduenyo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 2, 2017

Beautiful surroundings and excellent service and food! Waitress couldn't be better and food was very tasty and perfectly presented and cooked, i couldn't recommend this place enough!

Date of visit: February 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank rogerbrown777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2016

Perhaps it was not their best day...
Maybe we arrived at the wrong time.....
Possibly we were not lucky with the waitress....

We arrived and they offered us a table without chairs.., that we had to get ourselves at other tables !!!
The food was cold and the ice cream hot...
After an hour of waiting they forgot the second course....
When we spoke to the Maitre she excused that it was the first day of the waitress..

I do not think it's a bad choice, but it seems that on that day we had all the bad luck of the world...

Date of visit: January 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 211antonis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2016 via mobile

This place looked nice, and I fancied some Italian food having been in Catalonia for a time. It was very nice inside and I received great service by Ferran. You can choose various types of pasta, sauces and such. Beware the portions are huge, I struggled to finish my salad and pasta dish together, so make sure you are hungry or best to share maybe.

Date of visit: December 2015
Thank soundgesture
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed La Tagliatella Rovira Roure, Lleida also viewed

Lleida, Province of Lleida
Lleida, Province of Lleida
 
Lleida, Province of Lleida
Lleida, Province of Lleida
 
Lleida, Province of Lleida
Lleida, Province of Lleida
 

Been to La Tagliatella Rovira Roure, Lleida? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing