We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A very good budget hotel”
Review of Ibis Budget Lleida

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Ibis Budget Lleida
Ranked #6 of 21 Hotels in Lleida
Reviewed February 15, 2014 via mobile

A one night stay that was very satisfactory! The room was clean. Staff were friendly. The night time menu was excellent 3 courses for €9.90! Breakfast buffet included not hot food but for €4.50 can you really complain? It has wifi and Secure parking all in all a very good budget hotel!

Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
Thank Aww1989
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Antonio Z, Gerente at Ibis Budget Lleida, responded to this reviewResponded February 17, 2014

We are grateful for your choice of staying in our hotel, we are pleased you enjoyed your stay, and good comments with which we describe, we look forward to welcoming you and make you feel as good as in her previous stay.

Regards,

Antonio Zamarreño

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (202)
There are newer reviews for Ibis Budget Lleida
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

22 - 28 of 202 reviews

Reviewed December 5, 2013

This was an overnight stop with the hotel picked off the street. And it was a good choice. There is an Ibis budget and ibis regular connected together and after comparing the rooms decided 35 euros for the budget room was fine.
The rooms are small and basic but everything was clean and worked. One thing to note is the shower opens directly into your room. Not a problem for us but does limit your privacy. That said the shower was big with lots of hot water. Basic toiletries are supplied. The rooms are very quiet with no road noise at all.
check in was easy with very friendly staff, including a girl who spoke very good english. Breakfast is €4.90 and very good value buffet. Plenty to choose from. Free parking is available out front or €5 for secure parking. There is free wifi.
we ate in the restuarant but as the full menu was not available until 7.30pm we were only offerred a pizza. This was tasty though. There is a small gym but we never used it.
Definately a good choice for an overnight stay.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank valandroy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Antonio Z, Gerente at Ibis Budget Lleida, responded to this reviewResponded January 13, 2014
Google Translation

Estamos agradecidos por su elección de alojarse en nuestro hotel, nos complace que haya disfrutado de su estancia, y de los buenos comentarios con cuales nos describe, esperamos volver a recibirle pronto y que se sienta igual de bien que en su estancia anterior.

Un cordial saludo,

Antonio Zamarreño

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank HertsHammer
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Antonio Z, Gerente at Ibis Budget Lleida, responded to this reviewResponded January 12, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 8, 2013

Our stay in the “Ibis Budget Hotel in Lleida – Spain.

Once again we have chosen for the Ibis Budget hotel to pass one night on our trip to Spain.

We can say that the access to the hotel is a bit strange, but for the rest it is more than ok.
The Staff is very friendly even that they not speak several languages.
We have taken a parking for the car into the underground parking which is very clean and from a good size, several cars can park there.
Price for one night is 5 € instead of 15€ in the Ibis hotel in Zaragoza.
Also we have enjoyed the breakfast-Buffet which is for his price more than ok.
The rooms are as we know small, but you have everything, nice shower, toilet, good bed and all this for a nice price, you cannot expect more for your money.
We are often in those kind of hotel rooms and are very satisfied, and most of all on the silence you can enjoy in your room, you do not notice the noises from the other room next door, which is not a fact in the other hotels from Ibis.
We can warmly recommend the Ibis Budget in Lerida.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amazon122s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Antonio Z, Gerente at Ibis Budget Lleida, responded to this reviewResponded January 13, 2014
Google Translation

Estamos agradecidos por su elección de alojarse en nuestro hotel, nos complace que haya disfrutado de su estancia, y de los buenos comentarios con cuales nos describe, esperamos volver a recibirle pronto y que se sienta igual de bien que en su estancia anterior.

Un cordial saludo,

Antonio Zamarreño

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2013 via mobile

This hotel was easy to find, just on the outskirts. Secure underground parking available for only 5 euros, well worth it. As usual with ibis budget it was on a more industrial estate but with some cheap food places a short walk away. Has its own dining area, which had a very good value three course menu. Room was small yet functional, and very clean. Staff spoke some English and were very helpful. Room was quiet and comfortable.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Arthurjolie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Antonio Z, Gerente at Ibis Budget Lleida, responded to this reviewResponded January 13, 2014
Google Translation

Estamos agradecidos por su elección de alojarse en nuestro hotel, nos complace que haya disfrutado de su estancia, y de los buenos comentarios con cuales nos describe, esperamos volver a recibirle pronto y que se sienta igual de bien que en su estancia anterior.

Un cordial saludo,

Antonio Zamarreño

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
1  Thank Liz O
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Antonio Z, Gerente at Ibis Budget Lleida, responded to this reviewResponded January 12, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 24, 2013

We only stayed one night as we were travelling from France through to Alicante. The hotel was easy to find, being just off the main routes in and out of the town. The staff, as always with Ibis, were very helpful and polite, the room was very clean, and everything worked!! Although we didn't use the dining room, the menu looked very good, the bar, and staff were great. This hotel can be a bit confusing, as the Ibis and Ibis Budget are in one and the same building!! There are two receptions and two dining rooms, but the same staff!! Overall we were very pleased with our stay at the Ibis Lleida

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank WilliamGarland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Antonio Z, Gerente at Ibis Budget Lleida, responded to this reviewResponded January 13, 2014
Google Translation

Estamos agradecidos por su elección de alojarse en nuestro hotel, nos complace que haya disfrutado de su estancia, y de los buenos comentarios con cuales nos describe, esperamos volver a recibirle pronto y que se sienta igual de bien que en su estancia anterior.

Un cordial saludo,

Antonio Zamarreño

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lleida hotels
0.1 mi away
Ibis Lleida
Ibis Lleida
#3 of 21 in Lleida
310 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hotel Ramon Berenguer IV
2.2 mi away
Hotel Reina Isabel
Hotel Reina Isabel
#15 of 21 in Lleida
8 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.2 mi away
Ibis Styles Lleida Torrefarrera
0.7 mi away
Hotel Zenit Lleida
Hotel Zenit Lleida
#5 of 21 in Lleida
282 reviews
1.3 mi away
NH Lleida Pirineos
NH Lleida Pirineos
#2 of 21 in Lleida
438 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Budget Lleida? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Budget Lleida

Address: C Maria Montesori s/n, 25001, Lleida, Spain
Location: Spain > Catalonia > Province of Lleida > Lleida
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 21 Hotels in Lleida
Price Range: $42 - $50 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 79
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Ibis Budget Lleida reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing