We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (357)
Filter reviews
357 results
Traveler rating
95
184
62
9
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
95
184
62
9
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel room was clean close to the train station reception staff parking cathedral bath gym river
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 357 reviews
Reviewed February 6, 2019 via mobile

Professional and neat, super clean and comfortable. Very well situated! Close to CBD, close to restaurants, close to river. Absolutely superb breakfast. Can maybe invest a little bit in their gym, but really... genuinly value for money.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank johnnye973
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Silvia M, Gerente at Hotel Zenit Lleida, responded to this reviewResponded February 18, 2019

Dear Mr. Johnnye,
First of all, thank you very much for your words. The truth is that we are very pleased that your experience in our establishment has been completely to your liking and has satisfied your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again at our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2018 via mobile

We visited the hotel on a week day
Very clean and great service
The locating is OK but not great
We just stopped there for a night on the way
Breakfast was good
Room was great with all the amenities
Will come again

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 743ofirc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2018

We have just had 2 nights at this terrific hotel, and definitely recommend it to others. Location is close to the train station, the city centre, a large supermarket, and to all the main city sights. Early check in was no problem, and we were given a beautiful room on the top level (5), with an adjoining lounge area, and huge terrace which had views of the majestic cathedral/castle which Lleida is known for. The room was very clean and modern, floor boards, queen bed, large bathroom with beautiful fittings (incl double vanity sinks with glass top, and shower in the bath), wifi, minifridge, minisafe, kettle, and good space for bags etc. Breakfast was included in the reasonable rate, and was served in a large breakfast room on the ground floor. The reception staff were especially friendly and helpful. We loved our stay at the Lleida Zenit!

Room tip: Upper floor away from the road would be best.
Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jnjcoogee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2018

This property was a delightful surprise in an area of Lleida that seems to be undergoing a renaissance. During our visit the street in front of the hotel was undergoing excavation, so access was challenging. Nevertheless, the hotel offers complementary parking in a gated lot adjacent to the property and our room was quiet despite facing the street. The beds are comfortable and the rooms are spacious. The bathroom was modern and well-appointed. The breakfast is adequate for the price paid.

Room tip: Because this is a newer property, it is fitted with sound-proof windows (when closed).
Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank kbranman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2018 via mobile

The hotel has a good vibe. Big rooms, reasonable price, very good breakfast which so can always appreciate.

I booked 3 rooms for 2 colleagues and I. The check in was fast and all very relaxed.

Really nothing negative I can say.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank EdgarAdelmund2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jose Manuel L, Director General at Hotel Zenit Lleida, responded to this reviewResponded April 21, 2018

Dear Mr,
First of all thank you very much for your words. The truth is that we are very pleased that your experience in our establishment has been completely to your liking and has satisfied your expectations.
We hope to have your presence in our hotel again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews