We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
AC Hotel Lleida
Nearby Hotels
NH Lleida Pirineos(Lleida)(Great Value!)
$57
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Zenit Lleida(Lleida)(Great Value!)
$53
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Ibis Lleida(Lleida)(Great Value!)
$42
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$44
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$157
$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$40
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Ibis Budget Lleida(Lleida)(Great Value!)
$36
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Jardins del Segria(Lleida)(Great Value!)
$45
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Real Lleida(Lleida)(Great Value!)
$56
$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (203)
Filter reviews
203 results
Traveler rating
24
99
52
20
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
24
99
52
20
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrestaurants and shoppingby foothotel is locatedwould stay againcoffee machinestayed one nightgood sizeparkingtreadmilllaundrytoiletriesstopover
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 203 reviews
Reviewed April 6, 2014

It s a typical Marriot group hotel: strong classic design and friendly stuff. We arrived to the hotel after 2 p.m. but the room wasn't ready, We are not that kind of people who start to argue immediately so we had to wait for 30 minutes in the nearest bar. After this time we came again and the room wasn't ready again. It's sad... When we already came to the room(more 20 minutes), everything was clear and there was nice smell. Comfortable bed, big wardrobe. Bathroom was clean as well. I needed iron and the girl from reception gave it. But be accurate, it works not very well.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dari_apasionado
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2014 via mobile

We love Marriott properties so we were happy to stay during a 1-night layover in Lleida. The rate was surprisingly low and overall, a real bargain for such a nice hotel. Rooms were typical AC. Big enough with work space and large bathroom. However, some of the expected complimentary toiletries were missing. Not an issue but noteworthy.
While about 20 mins from the airport, it's a good location. The continental breakfast was fine and the staff was friendly and gave great advice on restaurants.
My only real complaint was the internet -or lack thereof. It's one of those goofy deals where you get the card, scratch off to get the code and sign on. It worked fine in the lobby but the log on page wouldn't even load upstairs. I would imagine that this will get fixed soon. The hotel seems too well run to have chronic problems.
I definitely recommend this hotel if you are staying in Lleida.

Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
1  Thank 7XTC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2013

The rooms are nice but not exceptional. I have failed to detect blankets and fortunately it was not cold. If you want access to the internet you have to go to the lobby which is the only place with good signal. The shower is great. Breakfast buffet is indeed very good and people are very kind and helpful

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Osler D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2013

The hotel is located near city center, in an residential neighborhood, with plenty of local restaurants and small shopping places around. Easy to reach from major roadways and close to the University. Underground garage is a big asset, free parking. Friendly staff, good air condition (at least in July),however breakfast is a little too "continental". Modern, clean rooms, shower only (easier to step in and out). Free WiFI only in the public areas, stiff payments in the rooms. Recommended for a few days stay-over on a business or academic trip - not too many touristic attractions in Lleida.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank petike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2013

We stayed here for one night during a brief stop over in Lieida. The Hotel is clean, tidy and modern and seems a little out of place in a city which has very little to recommend it. The staff are very friendly, and the hotel has it's own under ground car park. We didn't use the dining facilities opting to venture out for dinner. Drinks and meals out in Llieda are very reasonably priced and of decent quality.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RedkiteAberdeen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews