We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Gem of great taste”

Ferreruela, Cuina de la Terra
Ranked #2 of 537 Restaurants in Lleida
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $45 - $56
Cuisines: Mediterranean
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed January 12, 2017 via mobile

What amazing place. The staff is friendly and very attentive and the food is something to remember the attention to it testifies passion and the great tradition that the region has towards food - not to be missed

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank gianlucaf796
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (512)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 512 reviews

Reviewed September 25, 2016

Had a business lunch at this restaurant and must say it was one of my best meals ever. Service, wine and food were fantastic. Next time in Lerida I will make sure I eat there.

Date of visit: September 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Steven09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2016 via mobile

I have been to this restaurant several times and the quality of service and food is excellent. Authentic taste, use of ingredients from the region, nice ambiance and professional staff. Will definitely come back again!

Date of visit: November 2015
Thank Heiko P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2016 via mobile

It is my second time here and everything is delicious!! First courses are just a pleasure for our senses. The meat is tender and it melts in your mouth. The desert is the best end possible of a meal. If you are a foodie, Ferreruela is a must.

Date of visit: April 2016
Thank montseirun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2016 via mobile

We usually go there every month and never,ever had a single feeling of disappointment towards service or quality. They offer local and km 0 products cooked with love and dedication and served with taste. Our preferred one.

Date of visit: March 2016
Thank andreusanchez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ferreruela, Cuina de la Terra also viewed

Lleida, Province of Lleida
Lleida, Province of Lleida
 
Lleida, Province of Lleida
Lleida, Province of Lleida
 
Lleida, Province of Lleida
Lleida, Province of Lleida
 

Been to Ferreruela, Cuina de la Terra? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing