We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“They wouldn’t let us in”
Review of Pizzeria La Bufala

Pizzeria La Bufala
Ranked #12 of 535 Restaurants in Lleida
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $9 - $17
Restaurant details
Reviewed February 4, 2018 via mobile

It states here and inside the restaurant that they open at 1:15 but they asked us to wait outside in the pouring rain until 1:30. so we went somewhere else.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank Farah A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (233)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 233 reviews

Reviewed October 1, 2017 via mobile

We had a salad and a pizza each. Both were great and the service was fine too. The only remark is that it was hard to find the right opening hours. Google, TripAdvisor and their Facebook page all had different information. It turned out they open at 20:15.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank JanVanDijk123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2016 via mobile

I had lunch with my family last saturday. We had the hazelnut raviolis, gnocchis, spagetthi vongole and the special pizza, and although it was too much for three people everything was so yummy, I totally recommend. Staff is very atentive and helpful too.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank Cristina M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: July 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: July 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizzeria La Bufala also viewed

Lleida, Province of Lleida
Lleida, Province of Lleida
 
Lleida, Province of Lleida
Lleida, Province of Lleida
 
Lleida, Province of Lleida
Lleida, Province of Lleida
 

Been to Pizzeria La Bufala? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing