We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best lunch in Girona!”
Review of La Fabrica Girona

La Fabrica Girona
Ranked #17 of 607 Restaurants in Girona
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $17
Cuisines: Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups
Dining options: Outdoor Seating
Description: Girona's first specialty, third wave cafe! Established and run by a professional cyclist and his wife, who have a big passion for good quality coffee. Serving healthy and colourful breakfast, brunchand lunch items inspired from all over the world. With many vegetarian, vegan and gluten free dishes that include local products, organic eggs and a lot of love! Meet you at La Fabrica!
Reviewed April 30, 2019 via mobile

What a lovely spot for coffee, lunch, or just a quick snack. Amazing food, that’s looks amazing too! We came here for lunch and enjoyed that on the terrace outside, I came back the day after for a coffee on my own. Lovely place, very friendly staff, and not too busy. Perfect!

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank Itals
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (607)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 607 reviews

Reviewed April 29, 2019

Two families, seven of us in total, set out to have breakfast at La Fabrica last week.After a trawl through the Girona Jewish quarter we found La Fabrica. As busy at it was, we had to wait a few minutes for a big enough table but no worries the wait was worth it. The breakfast bagels were awesome as were the pastries.
This place also served a good coffee {which sometimes seemed hard to find during our four daytrip}.
Well worth a visit.

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Willsy13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2019

Enjoyed a really good, tasty, healthy breakfast here on our recent trip. My husband had the breakfast bagel which was delicious whilst I had the avocado toast with sweet corn which was so good we returned the next day. Lovely fresh orange juice and good coffee. Would highly recommend a visit.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank Sheila R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2019 via mobile

A cafe with character with Nice decor. A big menu to chose from, they also got a cake counter in the front . You will definitely love it if you got a sweet tooth.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank 486sist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2019 via mobile

Had an apartment just across from La Fabrica and ended up eating their lovely breakfast and lunch everyday. What a great place. Loved their matcha latte and avocado toast. But the breakfast bowls looked lovely too. Don’t think twice and pay this place a visit. Enjoy!!

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank Simone v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed La Fabrica Girona also viewed

Girona, Province of Girona
Girona, Province of Girona
 
Girona, Province of Girona
Girona, Province of Girona
 
Girona, Province of Girona
Girona, Province of Girona
 

Been to La Fabrica Girona? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing