We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great lunch”
Review of L'exquisit

L'exquisit
Ranked #8 of 15 Coffee & Tea in Girona
Dining options: Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We enjoyed our lunch from mouthwatering caneloni plus chicken in orange. Exceptional value for money and wonderful service

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank littlepatsy34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (161)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 161 reviews

Reviewed April 20, 2019 via mobile

Can’t review the food as didn’t get a chance to order . Weren’t allowed to order at the front of the shop, told to wait and waitress would take our order . 15 mins later no sign; when we left waitress was washing dishes . It was busy but no excuse to ignore customers .

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank RogerP1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2019 via mobile

Went there to have breakfast, based on a recommendation from a blog.
I asked about Gluten Free options and the answer was: Carrot cake.
We left.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank CTrefalt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2018 via mobile

This is the place to try the Spanish cream filled deep fried sugar coated pastry. Absolutely the best in Spain. Perfectly fried, crisp on the outside and soft on the inside. Melt in the mouth moment with eyes closed looking to heaven.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank 399michaelh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2018

We have had breakfast and lunch here several times on our visits to Girona. I have always found the food to be freshly prepared and very reasonably priced for this area.
The menu offers a varied choice of cafe style food which is served in a quirky but comfortable space. The tables overlooking the river add to the enjoyment of eating here.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Venture673724
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed L'exquisit also viewed

Girona, Province of Girona
Girona, Province of Girona
 
Girona, Province of Girona
Girona, Province of Girona
 
Girona, Province of Girona
Girona, Province of Girona
 

Been to L'exquisit? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing