We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Breakfast”
Review of L'exquisit

L'exquisit
Ranked #8 of 16 Coffee & Tea in Girona
Dining options: Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Reviewed September 26, 2018

Enjoyed a couple of tasty breakfasts at L'Exquisit during our recent stay in Girona,

Great sandwiches and coffee extremely well priced with really friendly staff. There are even a couple of tables where you can sit overlooking the river and enjoy a bite to eat.

Worth looking it up in the old town of Girona.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank stuart1895
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (162)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 162 reviews

Reviewed August 18, 2018 via mobile

My wife and I stopped here for lunch after visiting the cathedral. I had the burger with bacon and Brie and my wife had the ham and cheese. We both walked away happy. We shared fries and had drinks and left for under 12€

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank ddewitt99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2018

Chanced upon this place as we were exploring Girona. Lovely little place with a great range of food, teas and coffees. Ended up having some sandwiches for breakfast, cheese and ham, bacon and cheese and goats cheese along with a croissant for my son. Very friendly service, really polite and helpful. Food was brought to our table and it was lovely. Prices are extremely reasonable as well. Really good, we will definitely visit again next time we are in the city.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank kdw72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2018 via mobile

Very helpful to us! We were staying in an apartment above and they kept our luggage for us while we found parking. We were very confused with all the one way narrow streets being from Canada. We enjoyed a lovely glass of wine and a beer very inexpensive and delicious and then we returned for a great hamburger! Good food and friendly service!

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank catherineneville
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2018

Excellent for breakfast, it is one of my favorite places in Girona. They have different sandwiches from the other places, excellent juices and good tables overlooking the river. the staff is very cool

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank agusticassa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed L'exquisit also viewed

Girona, Province of Girona
Girona, Province of Girona
 
Girona, Province of Girona
Girona, Province of Girona
 
Girona, Province of Girona
Girona, Province of Girona
 

Been to L'exquisit? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing