We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (530)
Filter reviews
530 results
Traveler rating
94
218
161
38
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
94
218
161
38
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews double bed across europe basic room free parking underground car park hotel is great minute walk good size old town shower motorway centre carrefour airport city pavement luxury
Filter
Updating list...
65 - 70 of 530 reviews
Reviewed August 6, 2012

Date of stay: July 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 21, 2012

Even this Hotell could take dogs. Clean and good location. Good value for the mony.

hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Date of stay: April 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank IbbenOrebro_Sweden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2012

There is basic and and less than basic and this is what i would say about Etap hotels. They fit the bill for a bed for the night in a clean room with shower facilities and thats about it

Date of stay: March 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank npt48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2012

Date of stay: March 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 3, 2012

My recent one night stay was the second time I have visited this particular Etap hotel - and it was every bit as good as last time. Yet again all the staff were friendly and welcoming and the whole building - both inside and outside - was spotlessly clean. There was a problem in the morning with the coffee machine in the breakfast room - so I was invited to go next door and have breakfast in the Ibis hotel without any increase in the price I'd paid when I checked-in. This meant I got the more comprehensive Ibis spread but at the Etap price! Other than the fact that the rooms are definitely minimalist in appearance it is difficult to think of much that is wrong with this hotel and I look forward to staying there again in the future.

Date of stay: February 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Geoff O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews