We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good choice”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Ibis budget Girona Costa Brava
Ranked #15 of 20 Hotels in Girona
Reviewed August 15, 2012

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mada_constant
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (481)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

54 - 60 of 481 reviews

Reviewed August 6, 2012

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ThomasGoesSpain
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 21, 2012

Even this Hotell could take dogs. Clean and good location. Good value for the mony.



hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank IbbenOrebro_Sweden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2012

There is basic and and less than basic and this is what i would say about Etap hotels. They fit the bill for a bed for the night in a clean room with shower facilities and thats about it

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank npt48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2012

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rich_n_Chris2
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 3, 2012

My recent one night stay was the second time I have visited this particular Etap hotel - and it was every bit as good as last time. Yet again all the staff were friendly and welcoming and the whole building - both inside and outside - was spotlessly clean. There was a problem in the morning with the coffee machine in the breakfast room - so I was invited to go next door and have breakfast in the Ibis hotel without any increase in the price I'd paid when I checked-in. This meant I got the more comprehensive Ibis spread but at the Etap price! Other than the fact that the rooms are definitely minimalist in appearance it is difficult to think of much that is wrong with this hotel and I look forward to staying there again in the future.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Geoff O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Torrevieja, Spain
1
Reviewed April 2, 2012

we were on the traffic side of the hotel and the noise was awfull traffic all night, apart from that everything was great.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Girona hotels
0.3 mi away
Ibis Girona Costa Brava
Ibis Girona Costa Brava
#11 of 20 in Girona
696 reviews
0.8 mi away
Double Tree Hilton  Hotel Girona
0.3 mi away
Hotel Costabella
Hotel Costabella
#9 of 20 in Girona
497 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Melia Girona
Melia Girona
#6 of 20 in Girona
866 reviews
1 mi away
Condal
Condal
#14 of 20 in Girona
202 reviews
0.8 mi away
Pensio Viladomat
Pensio Viladomat
#20 of 20 in Girona
77 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis budget Girona Costa Brava? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis budget Girona Costa Brava

Address: C/ Francesc Ferrer 16-18 | Pension 2, 17005 Girona, Spain
Location: Spain > Catalonia > Province of Girona > Girona
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 20 Hotels in Girona
Price Range: $43 - $66 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis budget Girona Costa Brava 3*
Number of rooms: 92
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, ACCOR, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Orbitz and Travelocity so you can book your Ibis budget Girona Costa Brava reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing