We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing restaurant in Barcelona”
Review of Piazze D'Italia

Piazze D'Italia
Reserve a Table
2
Tue, 10/15
8:00 PM
OR
Order Online
Ranked #228 of 12,114 Restaurants in Barcelona
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $17 - $33
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations
Neighborhood: L'Antiga Esquerra de l'Eixample
Description: It is an Authentic Italian Restaurant in Barcelona more than 27 years open always you eat perfect where you can find best Italian cuisine..
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Excellent service (Grace) and good food!
The pasta and ravioli was amazing..and all of the recommendations of grace was great success.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank עמיר א
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,813)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

7 - 11 of 1,813 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This is my favorite Italian Restaurant in Barcelona. I have eaten there 20+ times in the past 2 years and will keep going. back. the staff are extremely friendly and helpful. Thanks Grace for the service. you have provided during these meals.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank randallm943
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I am in BCN every month for a couple of days and one of the reasons is: having dinner in this place! All dishes are GREAT...and the stuff is amazing. Specially GRACE is the best ever!!!

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank R8207TImichaels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2019 via mobile

Finally a great pizza place to go to from time to time. There are good pizza restaurants at Raval, Gothic or Born neighborhoods but not in Eixample neighborhood. Glad my friend took me there, definitely will be coming back for their delicious food

Date of visit: September 2019
8  Thank embcn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2019

An absolute must! Excellent food and friendly staff. Would have returned, had we not discovered this place on our last night.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Anna G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Piazze D'Italia also viewed

Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
 
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
 
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
 

Been to Piazze D'Italia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing