We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic apartment for our first visit to...”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Barcelona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Adventure...
1 review
“Fantastic apartment for our first visit to Bacelona!”
Reviewed June 18, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

My wife and I really enjoyed our stay at thesuites in Barcelona! The apartment was great and had everything we needed, and we enjoyed the neighborhood. We also enjoyed the location and liked that we could walk to a lot of the major sites that we wanted to see, like La Sagrada Familia. Raul was very easy to communicate with over email, and I want to say a particular thank you to Daniela, our on-site contact, who went above and beyond to help us out. We had several travel and jet lag related delays and she was extremely patient and helpful with us through it all. Thank you Daniela!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 27, 2017
Thanks for your stay with us.
Look forward to welcome you soon again. ;)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pascal423
Angouleme, France
2 reviews
Reviewed July 30, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 27, 2017
Thanks for your stay with us.
Look forward to welcome you soon again. ;)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pascal423
Angouleme, France
2 reviews
Reviewed September 6, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: la taille du logement avec balcon sur rue calme
Liked least: accés WIFI faible, pas de machine à laver, et pas d'évacuation sur la Clim.
Traveling group: Avec mon époux(se) / partenaire
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 7, 2016
Dear Pascal. Thanks a lot for your stay with us and nice review.
bout the information, the nearest metro is Muntaner Station at just 5 minutes walking from our apartments.
We look forward to welcome you soon again. ;)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing