We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Great beer, great local pubs

This tour was awesome! We didn’t realize that our tour would just be us and a guide, but it worked... read more

Reviewed June 26, 2020
MargoAdventures
,
Chicago, Illinois
Amaizing place

Very tasty food and very friendly staff! 5💥 we ordered goad cheese salads, cava sangria and... read more

Reviewed March 6, 2020
jolital2016
Read all 32 reviews
  
Reviews (32)
Filter reviews
32 results
Traveler rating
23
4
1
1
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
23
4
1
1
3
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 32 reviews
Reviewed October 26, 2015

It's a great way to visit local bars as locals would do.
I discovered new places I would never have been to without our guide.
Sometimes, the entry of the places we entered didn't seem so tempty but once inside it was another story.
It's an interesting way to start a Spanish night before going to a club. Getting tapas with the drinks is a good idea to make your own dinner outside. And our guide told us the specifities of the catalan culture.
I would definitly recommend it.

Date of experience: September 2015
Thank Zetraveler1664
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: June 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2017
Google Translation

Date of experience: February 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2016
Google Translation

Date of experience: November 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: August 2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews