We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Review Highlights
Palma trip

Excellent service provided with very helpful drivers, I would be happy to recommend Suntransfers... read more

Reviewed today
Davidflea
,
Ballyclare, United Kingdom
via mobile
Excellent Service

Would highly recommend Suntransfers. No issues at all and one of the cheapest. We got picked up on... read more

Reviewed today
PV125
,
London, United Kingdom
Read all 21,509 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Barcelona
from $16.03
More Info
from $12.59
More Info
from $25.59
More Info
from $14.53
More Info
Reviews (21,509)
Filter reviews
21,509 results
Traveler rating
18,591
1,350
180
188
1,200
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
18,591
1,350
180
188
1,200
Show reviews that mention
All reviews excellent service return journey always on time airport transfer transfer service driver waiting both ways private transfer courteous driver clean vehicle first class service easy booking flight was delayed barcelona airport highly recommend this company on line cars
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
279 - 284 of 21,509 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Booked Sun Transfers again for a return trip from Faro airport to Salgados. Once again the driver was punctual and waiting for us on our arrival. Vehicle was spotless and the Driver was very respectful and friendly. Journey was the same on the return journey and-the Driver kept us entertained. Will be booking again. Five Stars

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank sparky5Ireland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Excellent. Would highly recommend. Drivers courteous, helpful and friendly. Mini coach clean and comfortable.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank liam_mccaffrey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Booked transport from Porto airport to Porto and return with Suntransfers. Very easy to book. The price was competitve and when I had to change the booking (change of plan) it was very easy to do. Transport turned up on time and the drivers were very polite and helpful.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Malcolm B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

once again on a recent trip to Paris they were punctual, courteous, car was clean. I always use them in Europe for transportation and would highly recommend them! It’s one less thing to worry about, getting from the airport to your accommodations. And the price is very reasonable!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank SuzyQ53315
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We arrived from Dublin on time and straight through to meeting point with driver waiting along with a crowd of other nameplates held high. Easily identified the driver with my name in large bright red writing.
The transport for the two of us was a new clean people carrier and we arrived at our destination relaxed.

Our return was just as good with the driver already waiting when we arrived at te pick up point 10 minutes before arranged time. An older but clean car, but still a pleasant journey although much longer duration due to morning rush hour.
Would recommend and use again on this experience.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank GMcOnTour
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews