We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A great apartment”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Barcelona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
DanielaKB...
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A great apartment”
Reviewed November 13, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

This apartment is in an amazing location, all the major tourist attractions of Barcelona are in walking range, with the 'La Rambla' market street only a few minutes away.. The apartment itself is very nicely renovated and its usage of space is very practical. The apartment made us feel like we were at home and had everything we needed. It was clean and very warm and so it was a joy to be staying in it for 3 nights. Antonio was very nice, he recommended some places to go and also restaurants which were good. The porter was also very kind and understanding. The noise was the only issue, however it was hardly noticeable and does not affect our overall opinion of the stay. Overall, we thoroughly enjoyed our time in Barcelona, and would definitely recommend this property to any tourist who is looking for an apartment in Central Barcelona.

Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 19, 2015
I really appreciate the review write by Daniela. I'm glad they enjoyed their stay in Barcelona and my apartment. I try to make guests feel at home, and I guess I have achieved with them. They were very friendly and were very interested to know the city. They have been very careful with my apartment, they left it tidy and clean. I will be very happy to receive them again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gerald100...
Bradford West Gwillimbury, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Comfortable and convenient”
Reviewed October 20, 2015 for a stay in September 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Spacious, comfortable, secure, well priced, first floor apartment with 2 en suite bedrooms Located in the heart of Barcelona close to shopping, restaurants, public transit and taxis. Historic building with a large bright foyer, grand staircase and elevator. Two charming balconies with louver doors overlook the vibrant street below. Excellent wifi and television service.
Walking distance to Le Rambla and many of the city's historic and cultural sites including churches, museums, galleries, theater, fountains, parks, statues and tapis bars.
Antonio, the owner, greeted us on our arrival with friendly enthusiasm and served as a great source of information then and in the weeks leading up to our trip.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, convenience, safety, size, WiFi and T.V. service, overall charm and Antonio.
Liked least: Could use a little sprucing up and a few more amenities but would go there again in a heartbeat.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 21, 2015
I am glad that Gerald and his companions enjoy their stay in Barcelona and my apartment. They have been very interested to know the most emblematic places of the city. Gerald has always been very helpful and communication with him easy and quick. They have been very kind and careful with my apartment. They left clean and tidy. I will be happy to receive them again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
christoph...
Maintenon, France
Level 6 Contributor
252 reviews
66 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 112 helpful votes
Reviewed August 16, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Traveling group: En famille avec jeune(s) enfant(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 17, 2016
Hi Christophe, thank you for your review, I try my guests feel at home.
I thank you also for being so careful with my apartment.
I will be glad to host you again in your next visit in Barcelona
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing