We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
  
Recommended experiences in and around Barcelona
from $16.84
More Info
from $51.83
More Info
from $110.21
More Info
from $27.57
More Info
Reviews (7,743)
Filter reviews
7,743 results
Traveler rating
7,154
490
45
30
24
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
7,154
490
45
30
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews gothic tour great tour free tour gothic area informative tour interesting stories highly recommend this tour great introduction old city tapas natalia giada luke carson vera knowledge information
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
117 - 122 of 7,743 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Our guide Giada, was amazing. I learned a lot about the city, she provided us with a lot of relevant information in a very interesting and funny way.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank ManniSzilka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Alessio was amazing! He blends so well historic and cultural information with recommendations about off-the-beaten track type places. And jokes! Definitely recommend this!!!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank georgianab400
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Vera gave a fantastic tour of el gotico! She was super friendly and knowledgeable. Would recommend her and FWT Barcelona to all!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank homegrown1210
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We found Marina to be very engaging, informative (even with questions unrelated to what we were seeing) and extremely passionate about Barcelona. It was a wonderful way to guage our interested in various areas and attractions to decide where to spend more time over our few days in Barcelona. The group size was very comfortable and we enjoyed it extremely. Thanks Marina!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank mpl19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Super helpful guide (Misha) with a lot of knowledge and passion on Barcelona, made the trip super memorable. She was super friendly and gave a lot of insight on the historical sights along with A LOT of visual aids such as Maps and Images of Art work. She also gave multiple perspective on the different Legends. Loved her and the service, super easy to book and very instructive.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank 631sidj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews