We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Casa Camper Hotel Barcelona(Barcelona)
$297
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$108
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of $132/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$150
$132
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of $165/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Granvia(Barcelona)
$142
$133
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of $177/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$200
$166
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Claris(Barcelona)
$204
$188
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $216/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Mercer Hotel Barcelona(Barcelona)
$396
$271
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 32% below average rates

The price you found is 32% lower than this hotel's average rate of $398/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel 1898(Barcelona)
$248
$198
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$261
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$1,768
$961
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Reviews (27)
Filter reviews
27 results
Traveler rating
1
6
11
5
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1
6
11
5
4
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 27 reviews
Reviewed September 15, 2013

Good: great location, fair price for what you get. Always clean, nice staff. Fresh sheets and towels most days.

Bad: The air conditioning didn't work so was replaced by a noisy fan. The tv only received one channel. Tiny fridge was also super noisy. The kitchen was so, so small. We also found the bed uncomfortable which meant we only slept for 2 out of the 5 nights.

Next time we would probably save up a bit more and stay somewhere else but in the same area of Barcelona.

Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank vkrk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 24, 2013

Very good apartement location in the center of Barcelona. Apartements are clean and functional. The organization was totally perfect. Especially the hospitality and the helpfulness of the office-staff I want to underline. They did a great favour to me and organized at once help when I noticed that I lost my car-key in a taxi. They steered another taxi-driver to the airport and I got in time my key back. Muchas gracias! I can recommend you!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Harald S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
quim b, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at AinB Born-Damas, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2013

Dear Guest,

We are very glad to know that we could be of help and that you got your key back safely. For us, It is very important to offer the best service we can to our guests and provide assistance with everything that is within our power.
We will be very happy to welcome you back on your next trip to Barcelona!

Have a great summer!

AinB – Your Apartments in Barcelona

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2013

Loved it! We came back every day in a clean room, even our dishes were done. If you want clean towels, just lay them on the floor. Location is amazing! 1 unlucky night with upstairs neighbors but not their fault

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank C. C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
quim b, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at AinB Born-Damas, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us, we are very happy to know you enjoyed your stay and that our cleaning staff made your stay more pleasant. The location really is a plus, as you can get to the beach and to important attractions by foot. We’re sorry to hear you had trouble with the neighbours. We try to inform all of our guests about the “rules” of the apartment by placing the “Apartment’s Code of Manners”, but not everybody takes it into account…

Hoping to have the chance to welcome you again in one of our apartments, please receive our best wishes!

AinB – Your Apartments in Barcelona

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2012

After waiting approximately 40min in front of the door of the apartment for someone, we were told there was an issue with the booking/apartment (unclear), and had to walk to their offices, to wait another 30min in order to change apartments. We were told we were given an upgrade apartment, however I know that this issue was already raised by someone 3 weeks ago, and it appears nothing was done.

Did not appreciate the lost time when we were only there 2 days.

This said, excellent location. However good value for money only if you get the 50% discount price which we got. Otherwise frankly, not worth it.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Salma A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
quim b, Director General at AinB Born-Damas, responded to this reviewResponded September 21, 2012

Dear Guest,

First of all let me thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay at Apartments in Barcelona.

We are very sorry for the inconvenience caused by the problems you had with the check-in. We had some unexpected maintenance problems and that is why we had to change the apartments of some our guests. Please receive our apologies and our thanks for having shared your opinion about our service. We will try to provide better solution for this kind of situations in the near future.

Sincerely yours,
Apartments in Barcelona

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews