We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“4 Nights at Carrer Bac de Roda Victoria Diagonal...”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Barcelona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Michael S
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“4 Nights at Carrer Bac de Roda Victoria Diagonal Mär 1 App Nr. 3”
Reviewed October 18, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We were with 6 Person, 2 couple and 2 singles, in this appartment and had a great time. The appartment on the 12 floor lasts over 2 floors and was well equipped (tv, internet, kitchen,...), clean and overall in a good state. No complaints. A small 24 h open shop around the corner, a bakery and a butcher was an advantage. They had everything required for breakfast etc.. Bus line in front of the door, Tram around the corner and a 15 min walk to the beach added to our positive impression. A nice view from the Balkone over Barcelona made our stay perfect. Just to mention the handing over of the keys and the introduction was well organised and very kind. Overall a clear recommendation !

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gill M
1 review
“Beautiful apartment with amazing views”
Reviewed October 28, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

I would reinforce what others have said about this apartment. Its beautiful, has everything you need and the views are spectacular. Booking was confusing initially when dealing with Luxury Sight but as soon as we started talking to Villa Victoria Barcelona people it was very straightforward. We did have someone in our group with mobility issues and she just went up and downstairs on her bottom - it was fine for a once a day shower as there is a toilet and bedroom upstairs in the living area where the elevator stops.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Large Group
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
J S
Chester, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Superb apartment in a good location”
Reviewed June 19, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We were a family party of seven adults and opted for an apartment rather than separate hotel rooms.
The apartment is split across two floors and you enter it on the upper floor into a large open plan lounge / dining room with a galley style kitchen off to one side. There is also a small bedroom (sleeps two) and a toilet on this floor. On the lower floor there are two double bedrooms, a family bathroom with shower and a master bedroom with en-suite.
The apartment is on the twelfth floor of the block and the view of the city from the balcony is stunning.
The area around is pleasant. There is a minimarket, a butcher’s shop and a nice café a few yards from the entrance if you turn towards Avenue de la Diagonal. There is also a good sized park across the road that has a kids play area. The apartment is quite well situated for the beach with a 10 to 15 minutes’ walk to get there.
We did not use the tram service on Avenue de la Diagonal but we did use the underground. The underground station on Bac de Roda is some distance away, so we used the La Pau station.
The owners were very helpful. When our kettle fused, they provided a replacement within the day. They also provided a new ironing board.
If you require wheelchair access, then there are problems as there is no shower on the upper floor. Also the stairs are difficult for small children and a stair guard would need to be fitted.
If we were going back to Barcelona in a similar sized group, we would be delighted to use the apartment again. We loved it and it would be our first choice to stay there again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Smartly decorated apartment with beautiful view.
Liked least: Nothing in particular
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vanou04
La Seyne-sur-Mer, France
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed April 8, 2016 for a stay in March 2016
Google Translation

Traveling group: Avec mes amis
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing