We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Review Highlights
Really puzzling!

We were 4 people and really had to twist and turn every brain cell to make it out of the room in... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Peter K
Absolutely fantastic Escape Room

This Escape Room has it all - I don't want to give anything away but it is extremely enjoyable... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Sameer K
,
London, United Kingdom
Read all 1,043 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Barcelona
from $123.76
More Info
from $35.36
More Info
from $55.89
More Info
from $43.35
More Info
Reviews (1,043)
Filter reviews
1,043 results
Traveler rating
969
70
2
2
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
969
70
2
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews escape game great fun bunker room game master a lot of fun fun experience clues challenging challenges hints escaped teamwork briefing beginners achievable skills highlights
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 1,043 reviews
Reviewed March 24, 2019 via mobile

This amazing teamwork game made our group work great together. Everyone played a role and hat to participate.
The game is well designed and prepared! Loved it!

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank grischaj2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2019 via mobile

The best escape room I have made in Barcelona. The games are dynamic with different levels, so all members of the family had a lot of fun!

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank Montse F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 28, 2019

I've done over 20 escape rooms and so far this is my favorite anywhere. My partner and I did 5 while on vacation in Barcelona and this one was our favorite there (and seriously of anywhere else we've been so far). We did it just two people and it was an awesome challenge, we loved it. Completely fine to do in as English speakers.

Date of experience: February 2019
2  Thank jjfake
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2019

We didn't really know what to expect as it was our first one but we absolutely loved it and it has now started our obsession with escape rooms! We did the bunker and it was great fun, staff are lovely too

Date of experience: August 2018
1  Thank BeckyI46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2018

Small group of 4 friends from across UK and Ireland, on stag weekend, Bunker was very fun and challenging. Whole group found it really fun and really stretched us, requires good teamwork and communication to get out in time. All challenges and prompts in English for our group...language barrier not an issue. No major complaints. We started a couple of minutes after arriving at our booked time.

Date of experience: September 2018
2  Thank Iain M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews