We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Review Highlights
Really puzzling!

We were 4 people and really had to twist and turn every brain cell to make it out of the room in... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Peter K
Absolutely fantastic Escape Room

This Escape Room has it all - I don't want to give anything away but it is extremely enjoyable... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Sameer K
,
London, United Kingdom
Read all 1,043 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Barcelona
from $125.71
More Info
from $35.92
More Info
from $56.77
More Info
from $44.03
More Info
Reviews (1,043)
Filter reviews
1,043 results
Traveler rating
969
70
2
2
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
969
70
2
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews escape game great fun bunker room game master a lot of fun fun experience clues challenging challenges hints escaped teamwork storyline briefing brain beginners achievable
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 1,043 reviews
Reviewed August 17, 2018

From all the escape rooms we have done this is so far our favorite. The design of the room is excellent with a massive attention to detail. Full of surprises and original puzzles (great that the room does not rely too much on locks). Good combination of classic puzzles and more original ones, I won't give any spoilers - super recommended although it may be a bit difficult for complete beginners. The game master was very nice and welcoming. Absolutely nothing bad to say about this room other than it is too bad we've already done it and we can't repeat! If they would open new rooms we would try them for sure. One person in our group is not Spanish speaking and he didn't have any issue to enjoy this room.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Hummusexual
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2018

I was excited to take my boyfriend to an escape room for the first time and really was looking forward to a great experience and the Enigmik was just what we needed!
The challenges are very original, well designed and cleverly put - clues, details, elements. All of it! I greatly appreciated the fact that it's 100% playable in English and Pep was very welcoming and approachable from the start.
I already have recommended it to most of my friends.
Thank you for the great experience!

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank BaronesaBarcelonessa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2018 via mobile

Came here because of the amazing reviews and it did not disappoint!! The room was very original for people who had done 15-20 rooms each! The attendant was helpful with clues but not too much, so we felt we still achieved success.

We completed the room with 2 people so it's definitely possible!

Date of experience: August 2018
1  Thank johnpE9418JJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2018

Three generations of our family stayed in Barcelona for several days at the end of a cruise and I booked this escape room as a break from visiting the usual tourist sites. We’d done about five escape rooms in the US and everyone agreed that this was the best and most challenging. The clues and puzzles were tricky but we managed to escape with seven minutes to spare. Round up some clever family/friends and book it; everyone agreed that the Enegmik escape room was one of the highlights of our trip!

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Have2Travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2018 via mobile

Very difficult to fairly rate games on trip advisor as you are often comparing people with one escape game experience with another of multiple games played.

I am very close to the 100 mark. This place is excellent. All puzzles are fair and logical and require an amount of team work. We managed an escape.

Must admit that the host was an absolute gent and talked about his playing escape games and his time in Ireland. He made the visit extremely strong and also it was no problem leaving baby in a buggy in the game as we played.

Date of experience: July 2018
1  Thank PaulBolt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enigmik, Director General at Enigmik Escape Room, responded to this reviewResponded July 19, 2018

Hi Paul!

Thank you for your comment!

It is always a pleasure to lock expert escapist into the Bunker! We are so happy to read that you enjoyed the game!

Good luck in future missions :)

Agustí
Enigmik

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews