We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Fantastic bicycle trip with Mark who let's you get in love with the real Barcelona

This bycicle trip with Mark is a MUST DO!! He guided us through the nicest places of Barcelona... read more

Reviewed April 6, 2018
William_Ba0
,
Ghent, Belgium
Nice bicycle trip through the real Barcelona. The best way to start your visit to Barcelona.

This is a must do when just arriving in Barcelona. Mark guides small groups around the real... read more

Reviewed August 7, 2017
Chris V
,
Turnhout, Belgium
Read all 93 reviews
  
Reviews (93)
Filter reviews
93 results
Traveler rating
91
2
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
91
2
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 93 reviews
Reviewed August 31, 2016 via mobile

We thoroughly enjoyed our walking tour with Mark. He showed us the hi-lights of Barcelona and explained the history of the area. Mark was very engaging especially with our 2 teenage daughters. He is a wealth of knowledge and his tour is a great way to start a visit to Barcelona as he provides local tips and even his own map for the rest of your visit. Highly recommend this tour.

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank U8509QGdavidh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2016

Mark provided us, me ,my wife, and granddaughter (age 13), an incredible orientation tour of Barcelona. But Mark provided much more. From my initial email contact, Mark provided information on how to structure our visit, what sites required timed reservations, how to utilize our time best, and what we shouldn't miss. He was unbelievable in incorporating my granddaughter into every conversation and she adored him..My last email to Mark included the following: "t was an absolute pleasure being with you yesterday. You were wonderful in dealing with Evelyn and we all found your orientation tour so informative. And thank you for "going the extra mile", both in extending your time with us and in providing the metro instructions we found at our hotel door last night." If you are planning on visiting Barcelona, contact Mark.

Date of experience: April 2016
Thank davenedie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2016 via mobile

Mark was the absolute best tour guide! Not only did we see everything and have the best day, but our kids loved him. Mark went over the top to make sure we had snacks and waters and truly saw Barcelona in style on bikes. It didn't hurt that we had fantastic weather. We recommend him highly and can't wait to do it again when we return!!!

Date of experience: April 2016
Thank imacduff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2016 via mobile

It was a great experience to see Barcelona from the perspective of a local. Walking through the bylanes, streets was an amazing experience. I would definitely recommend this trip to someone who wants to see the real Barcelona. Me and my husband loved the tour.

Date of experience: March 2016
Thank Manjuri2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 4, 2016

Marc offers guided walking tours and biking tours in Barcelona. In 3 hours you have seen quite a nice selection of what Barcelona has to offer, which makes it much easier to decide what you want to visit in more detail. He knows his stuff and took us also to some places which we would never have found on our own. He also has some great tips on authentic tapa bars and restaurants - and that on its own is worth the money!

Date of experience: February 2016
Thank AntwerpMaro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews