We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location, very nice apartment”

Review of VALENCIA CHIC

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Barcelona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Heidi J
1 review
“Great location, very nice apartment”
Reviewed August 17, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Cleverly planned apartment on 1st floor (small elevator) with 2 bedrooms & 2 bathrooms to the quiet inner court. Living room/kitchen facing the street which is actually a bit noisy but didn't bother us. Great location, we walked practically everywhere. Nice café just across the street where we bought our morning croissants. High and airy rooms, air conditioning in all the rooms. Would definitely stay here again.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
XMP898
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great apartment, Great location!”
Reviewed July 16, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We had a great stay at Valencia Chic apartment! We walked to Passeig de Gracia, Las Ramblas and Sagrada Familia, and there were lots of great Tapas places nearby. The apartment was spacious and clean.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jim R
Toronto, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Very nice two bedroom flat in a great location”
Reviewed May 4, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

The location was excellent, about five blocks from Placa Catalunia, and in easy walking distance to almost every main tourist attraction of Barcelona, as well as to innumerable excellent restaurants. The unit itself was very spacious and fully modernized, in a classic older building. All amenities were provided, and a couple of (minor) issues were resolved promptly with one phone call.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 8, 2017
Dear Jim,

Thank you so much for your review. We are very glad you enjoyed your stay in Valencia Chic apartment. Hope we can accommodate you during your next trip to Barcelona.

Best wishes,

ChicRoomBarcelona Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lcrfourni...
La Ciotat, France
2 reviews
Reviewed August 20, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing