We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Location and Apartment”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Barcelona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
RisinPhoe...
Utah
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great Location and Apartment”
Reviewed May 23, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This building is dedicated for short term apartment rentals. That being said, it provides almost everything that is needed for the entire short term stay. We were here for 4 days and the only thing we needed was laundry soap. The place is clean and nicely furnished. I didn't hear the neighbors a whole lot but I did here construction on the building that is attached to this one at about 8am or so. The bed is a little firmer than I am used to but on par with most beds I have slept on in Europe. It has a kitchen with all that you would need to make a meal. I did have a view of Sagrada Familia and it is a 2 minute walk away. The metro was also a 2 minute walk away and allows for easy access to the rest of the city. I would definitely stay here again. I would like to add that the room I stayed in had very limited wifi access because the signal was so weak. That was my biggest complaint.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 25, 2015
Thank you for your nice words and for take a minute to give us your feedback. We are most than welcome here! Warm regards.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rosella R
Turin, Italy
Level 5 Contributor
78 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed May 19, 2016 for a stay in March 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: Posizione e insonorizzazione
Liked least: Le scale un po' buie
Traveling group: Compagno/a
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 23, 2017
Thank you very much for your review. It helps us a lot and encourages to keep making our guests feel comfortable at home :)
Weflating Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sequi2013
Valencia, Spain
Level 6 Contributor
165 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed December 12, 2015 for a stay in December 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Decoracion y situacion del apartamento
Liked least: No hay recepción.
Traveling group: Con mi pareja
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 23, 2017
Hola!
Muchísimas gracias por tu opinión, esto nos ayuda a mejorar a diario.
Tomamos nota de tu punto negativo. Acostumbramos a pintar todas las paredes de nuestros apartamentos cada pocos meses para evitar precisamente manchas incómodas en ellas aunque a veces y dependiendo del tipo de huésped que tenemos alojado, se nos dificulta un poco la labor.
Nos alegramos de que tu estancia haya sido agradable y te esperamos en cuanto quieras repetir.
Un saludo fuerte
WEFLATING TEAM
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
arturo a
Mantua, Italy
Level 6 Contributor
120 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
Reviewed January 13, 2015 for a stay in November 2014
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Posizione, arredamento, stile, efficienza
Liked least: La carta da parati sulla testiera del letto :)
Traveling group: Compagno/a
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 22, 2015
Thank you very much for your nice words! We will be happy to host you again in the future do not hesitate to contact us , we are at your entire disposal. Best regards from all the team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing