We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely last night in Barcelona ”

OneOcean Club Barcelona
Ranked #1,599 of 12,118 Restaurants in Barcelona
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $66 - $77
Cuisines: Mediterranean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Barceloneta
Description: OneOcean Club private members' club, restaurant and cocktail built on the water alongside some of the world's most luxurious superyachts, this is the ultimate urban oasis where the city meets the sea. Unique in design and setting, OneOcean Club combines comfort and style - a great place to be seen or to simply relax and enjoy the atmosphere and unrivalled city views. From cocktails on the terrace to the culinary delights, members and guests will be treated to one of Barcelona's truly memorable experiences.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Beautiful decor and great ambience. The food was amazing. We both had soft shell crab to start and I had lobster rice and my husband beef Wellington for mains. Lots of gluten free options too!
The wine was lovely and so were the cocktails. Would definitely recommend this place the staff were so friendly!

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank catbrown89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (559)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 5 of 559 reviews

Reviewed August 23, 2019

An outstanding place in a waterfront location we would never have found, not even heard of, had it not been for a recommendation made by our hotel concierge.

We were on a relaxing holiday, a casual holiday, so going to a fine dining experience had not been on our radar. In fact, we did not know that the taxi was taking us to a fine dining place until we alighted. Upon entry, we knew that we would not be disappointed.

So, what landed on our table?

A garlic prawn omelette, gnocchi with breadcrumbs and anchovies, lobster risotto and a Beef Wellington, which I did not try, but which looked amazing.

Washed down with a French Pinot Gris from Alsace (yes, ordering French wine in Spain) and tea/coffee at the end, we were indeed satiated.

A very enjoyable evening.

Date of visit: June 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Nathan1000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2019 via mobile

Waiter was rude and refused us a drink menu. Told us bar was closed all we could have was coffee or cola. At same time serving spanish speaking people with drinks menus and a range if wines and gins.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank sarahbJ4169UX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JulioOneOcean, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at OneOcean Club Barcelona, responded to this reviewResponded August 19, 2019

Dear Sarah,

We really apologize if our service was rude not bringing the drink menu. From 4pm, onwards our Blue Wave bar is open everyday, before 4pm we would love to receive you again with our Wine list and offer you any kind of long / short drinks out of the menu.

Thank you for your comments

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2019

We enjoyed everything about One Ocean Club, the venue, the food, the ambiance. What a privilage to spend a pleasant evening by the yatch club with a view of sea and nice music. I definitely can recommend!
However you might not enjoy One Ocean Club if you are price oriented ;)

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank IRAZ A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2019 via mobile

One Ocean Club was recommended by a friend & it certainly didn’t disappoint! We had a fabulous night with top service & delicious food. All the staff we friendly & polite. Awesome restaurant, our table was on the edge with fabulous views of the marina.

Highly recommend the soft shell chilli crab for starters or the scallops mascarpone sauce, cucumber & Mediterranean herbs (my husbands choice). For main course we had Lobster with creamy rice & the French rack of lamb, cherry tomato confit (hubby’s choice). The grilled seasonal vegetables were a perfect match.

A bottle of “Pinot Blanco, Pinot Noir” was the perfect accompaniment.

To finish we had the Banana Chocolate Soufflé (best soufflé I’ve had!) & the Chocolate plate (hubby’s choice).

A Foodies heaven!

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank 876mareed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed OneOcean Club Barcelona also viewed

Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
 
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
 
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
 

Been to OneOcean Club Barcelona? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing