We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect for two”
other travelers have booked this property
HUTB
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
HUTB
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Average
8 reviews
HUTB
Living Room
Living Room
Living room
Living Room
Dining room
Living Room
Dining room
Living Room
Dining room
Kitchen
Kitchen - Dining room
Kitchen
Kitchen - Dining room
Living Room
Kitchen
Living Room
Corridor
Living Room
Living room - Bedroom 1
The Master Bedroom
Bedroom 1
The Master Bedroom
Bedroom 2
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
The Master Bedroom
Terrace
Bathroom
Terrace
The Master Bedroom
Stairs
Street view
Street
The Master Bedroom
Street
Highlights
Street
The Master Bedroom
Street
The Twin Bedroom
Street
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
Living Room
Bathroom
Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Barcelona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Swedish first
Any
English first
rimtravel...
California
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Perfect for two”
Reviewed November 15, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Rented this 4th floor apt. for 10 days. It looks exactly as the photos. Old wonderful building in nice neighborhood. The large double bed was very comfortable. The bunk beds, while sized for adults, are probably more appropriate for kids. While not hot during our stay the little bunk room could be stuffy. The kitchen was easy to cook in, washer and dryer a surprise. Little Juliette balcony looking out at the street trees. Conveniently 2 blocks from metro stop. Large grocery store just across the street altho seemed to not be open when we came back in evenings. Owner was accommodating to our early morning departure.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 20, 2017
Thank you for your review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Safari788...
1 review
Reviewed August 30, 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Non.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
malvamedi...
Stockholm, Sweden
2 reviews
Reviewed June 24, 2018 for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 11, 2018
"Hello! Thank you very much for your review. We are glad to see you took advantage of the great location, indeed it is 5-20 minutes away from the most touristic places. We are sorry for the inconvenient.We will look into getting everything else on going so our guest can enjoy their stay. We hope to have you back soon."
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tourist75...
1 review
Reviewed May 16, 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 21, 2018
Hello! Thank you very much for your review. We are happy to hear you took profit of the great location, indeed it is 5-20 minutes away from the most touristic places. Regarding the nightlife we are sorry to hear it was a problem. We will look into it. We hope to have you back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SilvinaMa...
Cipolletti, Argentina
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
Reviewed August 4, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 6, 2017
Hola Silvina, muchas gracias por tu comentario. Siento mucho todo lo ocurrido con el servicio de limpieza. Ya nos hemos encargado que no vuelva a pasar. Vamos a revisar el Wifi y el menaje. Nos encantaría volver a tenerte como huésped ya que tu comportamiento fue genial a pesar de todos los contratiempos. Gracias.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 14, 2016 for a stay in February 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 22, 2016
Gracias por el comentario!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing