We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely wonderful apartment in the middle of...”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Barcelona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
wayne m
1 review
“Absolutely wonderful apartment in the middle of everything”
Reviewed June 28, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Quynh and her assistant were were a joy to work with. Efficient, on time, and willing to assist in any way. Apartment was well furnished, clean, quiet and comfortable. Would recommend it to anyone

Wayne Morris

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 29, 2018
Thank you very much Wayne! Hope all is well!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jason R
2 reviews
“Enjoyable Deluxe Apartment”
Reviewed June 19, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Great location. Easily walk to many places or take nearby subway/buses. Apartment was a lot larger then I expected, clean, and felt safe. Easy to communicate with quynh and her assistant, friendly and helpful.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 20, 2018
Thank you so much Jason! Glad you had a good stay with us! All the best!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
R3rohde
Annapolis
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Perfect Location”
Reviewed May 14, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Quynh's apartment is in the perfect location to get around the 'must-see' sights of Barcelona. It is very spacious and well equipped though in need of a few minor repairs which did not deter from a great visit. It is well represented in the photos and will be freshened up with new paint after the season which will make the space up-to-date. The Sagrada Familia is within easy walking distance as is La Predrera. A cab ride to Park Guell was only a 7eu fee but make sure your driver delivers you to the entrance of the park and not one of the trails at the far end....otherwise you'll be walking much further and your fare will be about 12 euros! We would definitely book this space again, it was great for 5 adults! Quynh and her assistant are very responsive and helpful with the local area.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 28, 2018
I am glad you had a great visit Jason! I also appreciate your feedback and have fixed the minor repairs as well as have scheduled for the newly paint job as well!! All the best, Quynh
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lorraine...
Lincoln, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Good location”
Reviewed March 30, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Visited Barcelona for a weekend with friends. Spacious apartment in a good location. The apartment is very dark with not much natural light. The balcony was not really suitable to sit on as it had old furniture. If like us you just need a base it is a great apartment but if you wish to spend time inside maybe not.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 9, 2018
Hi Lorraine,

Thanks for taking the time to review your stay at my flat.

To be quite honest I was very surprised by your feedback. This is the first time ever that a guest has mentioned that the flat is dark. I believe it has quite a bit of natural light and direct sunlight as well. And per the furniture that we have in the balcony, the affect we wanted to have is "rustic" so I regret that you did not find it suitable for your usage.

All the best,
Quynh
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nthan
Sicklerville, New Jersey
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Huge, clean, beautiful apartment in the heart of a beautiful upscale residential neighborhood.”
Reviewed October 24, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Thank you Quyhn and Lina for a wonderful flawless stay in your lovely apartment. Everything was perfect from beginning to end. I would recommend this to anyone wanting to be in the perfect apartment in the perfect location.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 28, 2017
Thank you so much Joan! I am happy you found the place ideal for your visit. All the best for you!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Steve S
2 reviews
“Fantastic in every way”
Reviewed May 16, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Great location. Walking distance to most everything we wanted to see. Travelled with 3 adult sons and my wife. Plenty of room for all. Good wifi for the boys. Very clean. Very quiet. Highly recommended.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 18, 2017
Thanks Steve! I am pleased to hear you and your family had a great trip and stay in BCN! All the best, Quynh
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joe M
2 reviews
“Best location in Barcelona!”
Reviewed April 29, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

If you were to start on your reasons for picking out a place to stay then location would always be at the top of your list, just like this apartment. You are in the middle of everything yet it is amazingly quiet inside the apartment especially in the bedrooms which are situated in the back of the apartment. The apartment is incredibly spacious and well-appointed.

The apartment has 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms. All three bedrooms are of excellent size and with very comfortable beds. One of the bedrooms has four beds (two bunk beds) which were perfect for the three teenagers in our party The master bedroom is huge with a massive en-suite bathroom including a walk-in shower.

Your host Quynh is in touch with you all the time as you wish, responsive and very helpful.

You will love staying here!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 30, 2017
It is great to know that you and your family had a wonderful time in BCN and in the flat! All the best and I wish you a continued "happy travels!"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing