We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful”
other travelers have booked this property
Dining Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Dining Room
The Master Bedroom The Master Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
Dining Room
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Dining Room
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Terrace
The Master Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
Terrace
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
Street
The Twin Bedroom
Street
Entrance
Street
Street
Street
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Barcelona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Ncflandon
1 review
“Wonderful”
Reviewed August 2, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Would highly recommend this apartment. Oscar met us on our arrival and helped us with our luggage. He went through everything in the apartment, recommended shops restaurants, bus routes to attractions and explained the T10 ticket. He was so helpful. The apartment is fabulous, spotlessly clean and has everything. Would definitely stay here again and it's lovely to look at sagrida familia every day we went to the metro. Highly recommend, thanks Oscar.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
George L
San Diego, California
Level 5 Contributor
32 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Barcelona is amazing”
Reviewed April 30, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Our stay at the apartment was wonderful Oscar met us there explained everything had Barcelona brochures for us along with a wonderful welcome basket.The 3 br apartment was very spacious for me and my wife slept in one room put our luggage in another and never went into the other.Very close to Sagrada Familla,Sant Pau ,store and restaurants.Metro was close and could get a cab very easy just stepping out front door and flagging one

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 14, 2017
Thank you Anna Marie and George!
It was a pleasure hosting you in Barcelona.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 31, 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rebeccasc...
1 review
“"Lovely apartment in the center of Barcelona"”
Reviewed December 6, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Elisa's and Oscar's apartment is great!!!
We have been to Barcelona in October which is a nice time to visit. We booked on Airbnb. The weather was still really nice, warm and sunny. We were only three people who stayed in the apartment but it was really nice to stay there. It is really clean and very big, perfect for a group. The bathroom is modern and clean which was really important to us. Besides that the apartment is located perfectly, it is in walking distance to quite everything. Oscar was really nice he welcomed us very friendly and showed us everything we had to know and gave us some tips what to visit in Barcelona.
We would stay again in this apartment. Just lovely!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lina K
Nicosia, Cyprus
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful flat”
Reviewed July 1, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

I stayed with my husband, two boys aged ten and eight and my mother. We arrived well after midnight to be greeted by Oscar who was extremely nice and welcoming. he speaks perfect english and it was easy to communicate with him both before and during our stay. He had prepared a welcome basket with biscuits, wine and snacks which was greatly appreciated. The flat is very spatious with three bedrooms, a nice kitchen and a fully renovated bathroom equiped with a washing machine. in the back there is a private veranda with a small table. The living room looks on to the street which is lined with trees. It is very sunny and comfortable. The wifi works just fine. The flat is less than ten minutes walk from the Sagrada Familia and there is bus stop just 20 metres away where you can catch the bus to go directly to the centre. There are at least two metro stations nearby and many supermarkets. We had an absolutely marvelous time staying in the flat and I would highly recommend it for people with travelling with children.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It is a spatious flat away from the touristic area
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing