We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location”
other travelers have booked this property
Luxury dessign Attic Near Ramblas
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Luxury dessign Attic Near Ramblas
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
51 reviews
Luxury dessign Attic Near Ramblas
Sunny Balcony
Centric Apartment Floor Plan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Barcelona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 51 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
LovingGla...
London, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Perfect location”
Reviewed May 29, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Will echo all other reviews of this fabulous apartment. Joan was fantastic in communicating with us from our time of booking until our arrival date. we were 5 ladies sharing, lots of room, very quiet, restful sleep. Really convenient location for walking, metro, bus to the beach, lots of small supermarkets for convenience goods but not a main shop. Just heard our deposit was refunded today, as promised...hurrah!
Only point to note; just one toilet, not 2 full bathrooms so take note.
Curtains / sliding doors on wash facilities took a bit of getting used to ! Would definitely stay again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elizabeth...
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fabulous apartment”
Reviewed May 24, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This apartment is amazing. Set in an old style building , but once inside it is so modern and certainly has the "wow" factor.
The location is brilliant a two minute walk and you are onto the Rambles , then from there you are onto the gothic area and all the tourist hot spots , so perfectly situated.
Joan the owner of the apartment was very helpful . He told us how to get there from the airport etc and also a really good resturant nearby where we ate on two days.
The apartment was very clean , tidy and practical. There are steep stone stairs to reach the lift , so I would be unsure for anyone with mobility problems .
Would definitely recommend this apartment for a visit to this beautiful city.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
528ravid
Powell, Ohio
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good place”
Reviewed May 13, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

It was a nice place. Only problem is it really only 1 bathroom. Joan was very nice. Location was great.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
746graeme...
Auckland Central, New Zealand
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great location Barcelona”
Reviewed May 5, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Close to the metro on a direct line to Sagrada Familia and walking distance to Las Ramblas (although to me that isn't a highlight) and the Cathedral.
Very clean, comfortable beds, well supplied kitchen. New washing machine which was ideal although a one page operating instruction sheet would be good.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Happiness...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Stunning apartment, great location”
Reviewed April 17, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We booked this apartment after seeing the photos on Trip Adviser and were not disappointed. It was spotlessly clean and well equipped in a great location. The apartment itself was fabulous, very contemporary. Our teenage daughters thought it was really cool. We were greeted by Joan on arrival who was very pleasant and helpful. Would definitely recommend this apartment.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MOTT43
Denver
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Chic apartment close to Las Ramblas”
Reviewed April 8, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Nicely decorated and furnished apartment within close walking distance to the metro and Las Ramblas and the Barri Gottic. The owner, Joan, was great. He gave us good restaurant recommendations, showed us how to use everything in the apartment, and even arranged for a taxi to take us to the airport on our final date. We stayed here with our two kids. It was nice having the three separate rooms. The apartment was very quiet in the evening despite being near a major street.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Omer J
Leicester, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Very central, clean and comfortable”
Reviewed March 27, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This apartment is very central. 1 minute walk from metro, about 5-8 minute walk to Ramblas. It is very well equipped. Shops dotted all around. ATM around the corner.
The place is very clean and comfortable.
The projected screen is pretty cool although the choice of what you can watch is limited.
The 2 bathrooms are slightly misleading. It is actually one toilet with sink and the other a shower with sink.
Joan is very courteous and helpful.
Slight inconvenience as the place is monitored for noise, we had kept our bluetooth speaker next to the sensor (unaware of its presence) which led to a few unnecessary disruptive calls, although resolved the next day.
The apartment is on 4th floor, there is a lift from 1st floor (lift looks very old but works reliably).

All in all a lovely stay. Will not hesitate to return. Thank you Joan.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing