We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location Barcelona”
other travelers have booked this property
Luxury dessign Attic Near Ramblas
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Luxury dessign Attic Near Ramblas
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
51 reviews
Luxury dessign Attic Near Ramblas
Sunny Balcony
Centric Apartment Floor Plan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Barcelona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 51 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
746graeme...
Auckland Central, New Zealand
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great location Barcelona”
Reviewed May 5, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Close to the metro on a direct line to Sagrada Familia and walking distance to Las Ramblas (although to me that isn't a highlight) and the Cathedral.
Very clean, comfortable beds, well supplied kitchen. New washing machine which was ideal although a one page operating instruction sheet would be good.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Happiness...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Stunning apartment, great location”
Reviewed April 17, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We booked this apartment after seeing the photos on Trip Adviser and were not disappointed. It was spotlessly clean and well equipped in a great location. The apartment itself was fabulous, very contemporary. Our teenage daughters thought it was really cool. We were greeted by Joan on arrival who was very pleasant and helpful. Would definitely recommend this apartment.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MOTT43
Denver
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Chic apartment close to Las Ramblas”
Reviewed April 8, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Nicely decorated and furnished apartment within close walking distance to the metro and Las Ramblas and the Barri Gottic. The owner, Joan, was great. He gave us good restaurant recommendations, showed us how to use everything in the apartment, and even arranged for a taxi to take us to the airport on our final date. We stayed here with our two kids. It was nice having the three separate rooms. The apartment was very quiet in the evening despite being near a major street.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Omer J
Leicester, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Very central, clean and comfortable”
Reviewed March 27, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This apartment is very central. 1 minute walk from metro, about 5-8 minute walk to Ramblas. It is very well equipped. Shops dotted all around. ATM around the corner.
The place is very clean and comfortable.
The projected screen is pretty cool although the choice of what you can watch is limited.
The 2 bathrooms are slightly misleading. It is actually one toilet with sink and the other a shower with sink.
Joan is very courteous and helpful.
Slight inconvenience as the place is monitored for noise, we had kept our bluetooth speaker next to the sensor (unaware of its presence) which led to a few unnecessary disruptive calls, although resolved the next day.
The apartment is on 4th floor, there is a lift from 1st floor (lift looks very old but works reliably).

All in all a lovely stay. Will not hesitate to return. Thank you Joan.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rogeropel...
Phoenix, Arizona
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Stylish, yet comfortable and in a great location.”
Reviewed March 20, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We loved this condo. Joan, the owner was very helpful and met us on arrival.
We loved the clean lines of the décor - although we could have used a pantry for food! We ended up using drawers in a spare bedroom for non-refrigerated items.
Having the shower room and the toilet room separate was different but we found it most welcome when another couple stayed for a couple of nights.
The subway is a short walk to the corner. Loved the city's architecture, the old, quaint streets and the various Gaudi sites, Picasso museum, Montjuic, Parc Gruel. Ran out of time to go to Salvador Dali's place.
All in all a great city to explore from this lovely condo.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed March 7, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
simonyarr...
Sydney, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great stay”
Reviewed December 20, 2016 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Excellent apartment. Joan greeted us as planned and gave excellent introduction. Apartment clean and well appointed. 30 m from front door to metro station. Easy walk to Rambla and harbour. Is on 4 th floor with lift from first floor so do need to climb up and down 1 large flight of stairs. No issue for most people.

Simon

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing