We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful flat”
other travelers have booked this property
Luxury dessign Attic Near Ramblas
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Luxury dessign Attic Near Ramblas
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
51 reviews
Luxury dessign Attic Near Ramblas
Sunny Balcony
Centric Apartment Floor Plan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Barcelona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 51 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Maria R
Beverly Hills, CA
Level 5 Contributor
73 reviews
60 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Beautiful flat”
Reviewed July 21, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Happy with our decision to stay in this beautiful flat. It was well appointed, nicely decorated and very clean. Joan was great helping us plan and with advice. He was at the flat to greet us upon our arrival. The location is good, very central and short walk to La Rambla. Metro one minute away. I would highly recommend staying here to enjoy your time in beautiful Barcelona.

Date of stay: July 2016
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ilj1006
Sacramento, California
2 reviews
“Modern, comfortable, convenient stay”
Reviewed June 22, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Our family traveled together and stayed here for 2 nights. Well-maintained and clean apartment with contemporary decors. Many places, shops, restaurants, and famous streets to visit in Barcelona are within walking distance from this apartment. Kitchenette and washing machine are available, which are convenient for travelers. Most of all, the owner, Joan, is the best host. His responses to my questions before and after booking was very prompt. We enjoyed our stay a lot. Nothing to worry about!

Date of stay: June 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nev39
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Fantastic apartment in an excellent location: perfect for exploring Barcelona!”
Reviewed June 10, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

This apartment was amazing: clean, quirky, comfortable, well equipped, well maintained and in a brilliant location, just a minute's walk from the metro station and 5 minutes from Las Ramblas. Lots of interesting and useful food and other shops on the doorsteps. Buzzy neighbourhood but completely soundproof once the windows are closed, and good air conditioning for that gorgeous Barcelona heat. The owner was courteous and professional, with good communication skills, Thank you for a wonderful stay!

Date of stay: June 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mitchell...
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fantastic apartment !”
Reviewed May 27, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We had a fabulous couple of days staying in this lovely apartment in Barcelona. The location is absolutely perfect for our trip and the quality of the accommodation outstanding. The owner Joan was great, and extremely helpful. We met him at the apartment on our day of arrival and he went through everything we needed to know, it was all so easy. We we will definitely be back Joan. Thank you.

Date of stay: May 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joj26
Falkirk, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
21 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nice stylish apartment with great location”
Reviewed May 23, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

I stayed here with several friends for a few days. It was a great location, despite initial concerns on arrival, we never heard any noise at night. Really easy to get around from, within metres of the nearest Metro and only about 5 mins walk from La Rambla. It is very well furnished and decorated, all relatively new. It also was supplied with handy extras which made a short stay easier to manage e.g. coffee, tea bags, dishwater tabs etc. Joan was really helpful and I would happily return to stay here again on a future holiday to Barcelona.

Date of stay: May 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
432fionan
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Perfect Accommodation ”
Reviewed May 2, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Stayed here with friends for 4 days. Apartment is beautifully finished and had everything we needed. Excellent location for la rambla with access to Metro/tour buses/taxis etc. Beats a hotel room hands down. Owner there to greet us and explain everything we needed to know. Highly recommend this apartment.

Date of stay: April 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
harbourco...
portnoo
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great apartment and holiday”
Reviewed April 20, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

This apartment was perfect for our holiday for my sisters 60th birthday with our 4 grown-up daughters for company and entertainment! Initial view of the building was a bit daunting- an old building on a side street and I wondered how my sister would like it. I need not have worried, Joan the owner was there to greet us and on opening the door we were greeted with a beautifully furnished flat with great lighting. It is very well designed for the limited space and gives the impression of been much bigger than it actually is. We never felt cramped with 6 adults in it. The kitchen is very well equipped-not that we used it as Joan guided us to a lovely restaurant the first night and Barcelona has a great array of restaurants within walking distance. Even when our flights were cancelled and we had to re-schedule leaving Joan let us leave our cases in the flat until later in the day, he couldn't have done more for us. Many thanks

Date of stay: March 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: The decor and the situation
Liked least: Builders were renovating the flat above so were woken early on the Friday morning
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing