We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Location Location Location and perfect in every...”
other travelers have booked this property
BOOK AND WE INVITE YOU, TO BARÇA MATCH ON THE STADIUM!!!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
BOOK AND WE INVITE YOU, TO BARÇA MATCH ON THE STADIUM!!!
SUBWAY, APARTMENT AND TEMPLE.
WHAT ELSE??? FLAT & SUBWAY
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
56 reviews
BOOK AND WE INVITE YOU, TO BARÇA MATCH ON THE STADIUM!!!
SUBWAY, APARTMENT AND TEMPLE.
WHAT ELSE???
FLAT & SUBWAY
SPACE
WARMTH
LIGHTNESS AND VIEWS
FROM OUR BALCONY AND OUR LIVING ROOM
JUST THERE!!!
FROM OUR BALCONY
BRIGHTNESS
PERFECTLY
BREAKFAST
DESIGN
MEETING POINT
TIMES SQUARE KITCHEN
BLUE BEDROOM
COTTON
MASTER SUITE
KING SIZE
VOLUME
WAKE UP IN LA SAGARADA FAMILIA,...
CLOSET
JACUZZI
DURAVIT
DORN BRACHT
HOUSEKEEPING
PHILLIPE STARK
REMEMBER: 4 INVITATIONS IN THE BEST SITE OF THE NOU CAMP STADIUM
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Barcelona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 56 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Chinese (Simplified) first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Seaside67...
2 reviews
“Location Location Location and perfect in every sense!”
Reviewed January 12, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

This apartment is in a sensational location with an amazing view of the Sagrada Familia. My brother and his wife (from Australia), and my husband and I stayed for 7 nights from Boxing Day 2016 to 2 Jan 2017. We had an fantastic stay and love Barcelona! This apartment is exceptional, and Enric's welcome pack, and handy daily excursion tips were great, especially his restaurant recommendations! A huge thank you to Enric for his genuine kindness and hospitality and to Mercedes who serviced the apartment daily. What a way to start to the new year! We will be back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
brunovanw...
Deinze, Belgium
1 review
“Sincerely recommended!”
Reviewed January 2, 2017 for a stay in October 2016

A great combination of visiting cultural Barcelona and seeing Messi on his playground. You stay in a fully equiped appartment (very high luxury) in the shadow of the Sagrada Familia, best location of Barcelona if you ask me. For the first time it looked better in real than on the pictures! During the match you sit on the first row, we could almost touch Messi during his warm up. The owner is very friendly and flexible and speaks englisch very well. I had a great weekend! I miss the appartment, the seat of Le Corbusier with the view on the Sagrada Familia from the living room, I wil certainly come back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
597bruno
Ghent, Belgium
1 review
“Fantastic experience”
Reviewed November 21, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Luxury apartement just in front of the Sagrada Familia! Unbelievable view from living room and terrace. Great service. First row seats in Nou Camp, Messi, Neymar, ... dribbling just a few meters in front of us.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karen N
1 review
“Breathtaking”
Reviewed November 16, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

The apartment was fabulous. We had five in our party and it was very comfortable. It is so conveniently located near rail and bus routes. Of course, being across the road from Sagrada Familia was brilliant.: such a fascinating landmark There is a lovely park and the open-top tourist busses leave just across the road. And to top it off, the apartment is serviced. We'll be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: I loved the location.
Liked least: The arrangements for the main bathroom meant you have to be accommodating, but it wasn't a big issue.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandra A
1 review
“AMAZING!!!”
Reviewed October 17, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

This apartment is located in an amazing area. You can reach out and touch La Sagrada familia from the terrace. Beautiful decor! Enric hospitality was the best ever! He greeted us and spent some time giving us tips. Will definitely stay here again when we return to Barleona!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location and the hospitality of the owner
Liked least: can't think a one thing.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mich D
Sydney, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great apartment”
Reviewed October 16, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Very clean and beautifully furnished apartment. Enric and his staff were very helpful and easy to deal with. Enric provided daily suggestions on places to eat and things to see. The fridge was so well stocked with drinks and fruit that we couldn't consume it all. The only slightly annoying thing was the main bathrooms sink was incorporated into one of the bedrooms so the person in bedroom 3 had to disturb the person in bedroom 2 to use it. Overall a great apartment but we were very sorry there was no Barcelona home game when we stayed.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Muntravel
Tampa, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A gem in Barcelona and an amazing host”
Reviewed October 15, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We stayed 2 nights. There were 6 of us, 3 couples. The apartment was centrally located and even better than advertised. Large, ultra comfortable, tasteful decor, top of the line appliances and an amazing host. Enric made our experience a great memorable visit. He spent a great deal of time ensuring we were all set to get a 5 star hotel experience. His dining tips were dead on, he was so welcoming and even provided extensive complementary beverages, fruit and wine. Much more than we expected. He even had a lady clean the place and wash our laundry. We visited 5 countries in 2 weeks, and this was by far the best experience. Only wished we could have stayed longer in this place. Enric rocks and what an amazing, well located luxurious place. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The comfort, quality, spaciousness and its host
Liked least: Nothing. We loved this place
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing