We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing Location, Fantastic Apartment...”
other travelers have booked this property
BOOK AND WE INVITE YOU, TO BARÇA MATCH ON THE STADIUM!!!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
BOOK AND WE INVITE YOU, TO BARÇA MATCH ON THE STADIUM!!!
SUBWAY, APARTMENT AND TEMPLE.
WHAT ELSE??? FLAT & SUBWAY
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
64 reviews
BOOK AND WE INVITE YOU, TO BARÇA MATCH ON THE STADIUM!!!
SUBWAY, APARTMENT AND TEMPLE.
WHAT ELSE???
FLAT & SUBWAY
SPACE
WARMTH
LIGHTNESS AND VIEWS
FROM OUR BALCONY AND OUR LIVING ROOM
JUST THERE!!!
FROM OUR BALCONY
BRIGHTNESS
PERFECTLY
BREAKFAST
DESIGN
MEETING POINT
TIMES SQUARE KITCHEN
BLUE BEDROOM
COTTON
MASTER SUITE
KING SIZE
VOLUME
WAKE UP IN LA SAGARADA FAMILIA,...
CLOSET
JACUZZI
DURAVIT
DORN BRACHT
HOUSEKEEPING
PHILLIPE STARK
REMEMBER: 4 INVITATIONS IN THE BEST SITE OF THE NOU CAMP STADIUM
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Barcelona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 64 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Chinese (Simplified) first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
RBreen
Austin, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Amazing Location, Fantastic Apartment, Exceptional Service”
Reviewed August 8, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We are a family of six that stayed at the La Sagrada Familia. The location was amazing, with a metro stop right out the door, and our favorite "Barcelona Site: La Sagrada Familia." We were a little worried about the noise (since the Cathedral is under construction) but it was amazingly soundproofed. Enrique was very accomodating, helping us pre-stock our refrigerator with some essentials as well as get us the keys to get in around 3 AM (our plane was delayed, and then delayed again). He was very responsive and positive and a pleasure to work with. The apartment was clean, and had everything you need to be comfortable, and the A/C worked great too!

Date of stay: July 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: The location.
Liked least: The WIFI in the master bedroom was a bit spotty, but worked fine everywhere else... and worked fine if you were on the bed:)
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Traconn1
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“We LOVED it and WILL be back!”
Reviewed June 30, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

This apartment is beautiful. It had plenty of room for our family while we visited Barcelona. All reviews on here, as well as the description, are definitely accurate. It is clean, modern, well appointed and is SO convenient in the city. Wifi was great, air conditioning felt wonderful after sight seeing all day and was quiet while we slept. 2 of the 3 bedrooms even include solid black out shades for total darkness.
Taxis, metro lines, bus, food, snacks, shopping, parks, the hop-on hop-off bus stop and Sagrada Familia are ALL either downstairs, across the street or less than a block walking distance away.
The owner, Enric, LOVES Barcelona and has so many suggestions, pointers and opinions that even if you haven't planned one single thing while here, can give you days and days worth of sights to see, restaurants to eat at, shopping like the locals and more.
The apartment's caretaker Mercedes is wonderful. She came each day and did our laundry, tidied up and made sure we were taken care of.
I can't give a higher recommendation. This was truly a "home away from home". I am excited to return to Barcelona and stay here. I have no desire to look any further for any future rentals in the city.
A huge thank you to Enric and Trip Advisor.

Date of stay: June 2015
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PamplonaB...
Chicago, Illinois
Level 6 Contributor
206 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Great Sagrada Family Apartment - lots of space and amenities”
Reviewed June 2, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

This is a WONDERFUL Sagrada Familia apartment - with the Church right in view from the balcony of the apartment. We traveled by car to Barcelona and we were able to park our car right on site - quite a benefit in this congested city. The metro station is just steps from the entrance to the apartment.

The apartment is very big with 3 bedrooms + 2 full bathrooms. Our group of four had plenty of room including a very spacious dining/living room as well as a state of the art kitchen. Terrific wifi service.

Our host was very knowledgeable of Barcelona restaurants particularly those where Barcelona residents dine.

A great find!

Date of stay: May 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Great location and great space
Liked least: That I could not stay even more days in this terrific apartment.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MelissaCh...
Santa Barbara, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The best hosts ever!”
Reviewed May 27, 2015 for a stay in March 2015
2
people found this review helpful

This apartment will not disappoint! The fridge was well stocked, the apartment was spotless, our laundry was done daily, and the floorpan is super roomy for a family of four.
The owners are some of the nicest people we've met and they are super helpful and available to answer any questions. Getting to see Barcelona v Madrid was such a treat but what was even more amazing is that our seats were in the front row!
AND - staying across from the Sagrada Familia was super convenient. I would highly recommend this to anyone looking for an easy stay:)

Date of stay: March 2015
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NoChains3...
Dallas, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Incredible Centrally Located Apartment- First Class”
Reviewed May 7, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

We wish we had stayed longer- this was the best four days ever! Directly across from the Sagrada Familia with a balcony view, this very updated flat was first rate. Remote control black out shades and a state of the art kitchen were some of the features! The bedding, towels, and bathrooms were excellent! The host stocked the fridge with water, wine, beer, milk, sodas, many fruits, biscuits, tea and coffee. Other snacks were also included. Daily housekeeping and laundry services were a surprise bonus. Small touches such as electrical outlet converters, bathrooms stocked with all necessities and extra towels made our stay most comfortable. The host provided many great ideas for what to do and where to dine in the city. As we were there during a soccer match, he also gave us four tickets to the game. Barcelona is a fantastic city and the apartment is so well located! We walked to many of our destinations! Special tip- get all your tickets to sites in advance and splurge for a tour (private if you can afford it) at the Sagrada Familia - worth every penny! We will definitely return to Barcelona the flat again!!!!!

Date of stay: April 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manuel G
Charlotte, North Carolina
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Your Home in Barcelona”
Reviewed April 15, 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We had the best time in Barcelona. We just returned from an European spring break vacation and definitely this apartment was a highlight of the trip. Its a great find! The location its just amazing. From the balcony you can almost touch the Sagrada Familia, while it also provides very convenient subway stops to move everywhere in Barcelona with minimal connections.

I traveled with my wife and kids (10 year old and a 7 year old). We all had a great time and what we love of this apartment was that after moving around in the city we can come back to unwind and still enjoy the views. The apartment and Enric customer service makes you feel like you are at your own home, a feeling you just cannot get at any hotel.

The description and photos truly represent the apartment. It has an open feel and you will not feel confined in small spaces like many other apartments or hotel rooms you will find in Europe.
The 2 full bathrooms and 3 double beds are very convenient when traveling with your family.

The cleaning service was very good, every day at a set time. The apartment gets cleaned and if you need some laundry done, they can also do that for you. Great for longer trips.

The kitchen is also great. Enric makes sure that we had beverages and some food to get us going during our stay. He also offered insightful tips about visiting the city, along with restaurant recommendations.

The added plus to the stay were the tickets to the Barcelona game. We all had a great time at the soccer game getting to enjoy one of the best teams in Europe play.

Overall, Great location, great views, very clean and comfortable, great service, and Barcelona tickets! The apartment gets a 10 in my book. We already talking about a do over of Barcelona next year.

Date of stay: April 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and customer service
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
647sergio...
Alicante, Spain
Level 3 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed September 12, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing