We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Barcelona
Post
Inbox
Search

“Great food and service”
Review of Puglia in Tavola

Puglia in Tavola
Order Online
Ranked #504 of 11,875 Restaurants in Barcelona
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $1 - $11
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Barrio Gotico (Barri Gotic)
Description: Our ultra selection of ingredients gives primacy and authenticity of the product.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Delicious pizza and great service!!! Love it here for a quick bite. 4 cheese pizza is perfect. Great for a late night snack. Umberto is a great server.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank KateS696
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (249)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 249 reviews

Reviewed October 21, 2019

Amazing little place with authentic street food from the south of Italy. I literally felt like I was there with every bite.

Date of visit: October 2019
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
Thank Jader F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2019

Real food from Italy!! In love with theirs pizzas (Margherita was my favorite) and the lasagna was delicious. Great price as well.

Date of visit: January 2019
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
Thank Stay64043868081
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2018 via mobile

Title really does say it all. This isn't a fancy place and there's nothing in the way of atmosphere or service, but the southern Italian street food that is served is perfect!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank only-ollie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2018 via mobile

The food in the window enticed us in for lunch. We all had pizzas which were very tasty and well priced. The service was very good and the chef friendly. Very happy we came across this little place.

Date of visit: June 2018
1  Thank Sandancer77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Puglia in Tavola also viewed

Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
 
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
 
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
 

Been to Puglia in Tavola? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing