We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good bar with food”
Review of Rabipelao Gracia

Rabipelao Gracia
Reserve a Table
2
Sun, 7/21
8:00 PM
Ranked #2,240 of 11,885 Restaurants in Barcelona
Price range: $6 - $13
Cuisines: Caribbean, Latin, Venezuelan
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Neighborhood: Gracia
Description: Venezuelan tapas bar. Relaxed atmosphere, Venezuelan food and drinks. Caribbean rums and Cocktails. Saturday and Sunday Brunches with live music. Roots cuban and NY salsa. Latin-American tapas. Different types of mojitos and Caipirinhas, fresh fruit Daiquiris. Fresh Garden patio open until 10 p.m.
Reviewed May 15, 2018

nice pub for a drink with music.
They also serve good snacks and arepas.
I would say this is a place where prices are ok.

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank jean côme D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (214)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 214 reviews

Reviewed May 7, 2018 via mobile

I had an amazing time at this place, staff are super friendly and welcoming, the music is very much a pair with the theme and it’s super cozy. Cocktails are fantastic and the food makes you really feel at home, for me a Venezuelan National, I gotta say, this is the real deal!

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank DanielS5691
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2017 via mobile

I have worked in the service industry in over 2 decades for the top 5 international airlines and hotel around the world, and I have not experienced such hospitality as I did in the "rabipelao" The staff was incredibly helpful, when I entered the restaurant after I left my wallet in the taxi I took. They helped me by lending me the restauran's phone to call my credit cards in the US . I was able to cancel my credit card before something could've happened. We were recommended food from the menu with understanding of what has just happened.
I can't thank them enough.

Date of visit: December 2017
1  Thank Frank F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2017 via mobile

Amazing arepas!! Good quantity and so tasty! Good price as well. The service could be better, they were so busy all the time.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank ltgomeza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2017 via mobile

Fantastic food, a reminder of quality from travels in S.America. Service was attentive, atmosphere good. I shall return.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank U4722QWjamesh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Rabipelao Gracia also viewed

Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
 
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
 
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
 

Been to Rabipelao Gracia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing