We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Your own apartment, fully equipped, amazing area...”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Barcelona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
silvyaemi...
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Your own apartment, fully equipped, amazing area, sea front”
Reviewed May 3, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Very nice "barrio", front sea apartment, fully equipped and very clean.
Very helpful and professional staff.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
samanthab...
Leamington Spa, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely apartment, close to beach”
Reviewed February 18, 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Lovely apartment, well kept and tidy. Very close to beach and only a few metro stops to city center. Would stay here again.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 26, 2015
Thank you so much for your feedback. We are looking forward to host you again in the Homearound Rambla Suites & Pool.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andreatro...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good compromise”
Reviewed January 12, 2015 for a stay in December 2014

My girlfriend and I booked the "superior" apartment. The place was nice and cosy. We felt very quickly at home. The decoration was nice and the sea view was a pleasure in the morning. Metro station is at 10 min walk and the beach at 5 min. A big supermarket is available really close (5min). We found the welcome pack very useful as we didn't have to rush to buy basic stuff upon arrival. Although the apartment was generally clean, The only negative comment I have is due to the dust that we found in all places a little hidden (under the bed, chairs, library, ...).

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 26, 2015
Thank your for the comment. We have recently taken extra measures with the cleaning.
Thank you again for your review. We are looking forward to host you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chloé T
2 reviews
Reviewed July 19, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 20, 2017
Bonjour Chloe!!

Merci beaucoup pour vos commentaires merveilleux. Nous espérons vous voir bientôt!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing