We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Highly recommended”
other travelers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
15 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Corridor
Corridor
The Single Bedroom
Suite_Bathroom
Suite_Bathroom
Suite_Bathroom
Suite_Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Balcony
Street
Street
Metro is 1 min away
Street
Street
Street
Street
Dining Zone
Dining Zone
Dining Zone
Dining Zone
Living zone with Flat TV
Kitchen zone
Coffee Machine Bosh
Balcony
Balcony
AC
Living zone
Living zone
Living zone
Master Bedroom
In-suite bathroom
In-suite bathroom
In-suite bathroom
In-suite bathroom
In-suite bathroom
Second Bedroom.
Second bathroom
Second bathroom with a shower cabin
Second bathroom with a shower cabin
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Barcelona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Russian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
dudlimor
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Cancelled booking - No reason”
Reviewed April 16, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Avoid this place. Cannot be trusted. 6 out of 7 nights were cancelled with some weird suggestion that we would have been happy to take that one remaining night. This meant that salt was poured on the wound as I got reminders about my one remaining night; as if I would use it. The only positive is that we got our money back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RichardV3...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Highly recommended”
Reviewed October 8, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Excellent location...green line metro stop just around the corner. Small shops in immediate vicinity. Good restaurants on the same block. Apartment clean and well maintained. We loved our time in Barcelona; the apartment was a significant factor. Taras was very helpful.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jean-Séba...
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Perfect!”
Reviewed May 3, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Suberb flat, very cosy, right in the middle of a really cool new "barri"o, the Parlament street has a few cool restaurants, bars and cafes and is very trendy...

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mary pat...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“"Great location, close to metro & good dining spots, great neighborhood"”
Reviewed May 22, 2015 for a stay in April 2015
4
people found this review helpful

Very nice apartment, large kitchen & dining area. Close to everything & the owner was very helpful & recommended lots of good dining spots. Clean & modern. The neighborhood had lot's of good restaurants & grocery/convenience stores within walking distance & was very safe.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location & Neighborhood
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MusJac
London, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
44 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Wonderful Apartment”
Reviewed April 29, 2015 for a stay in April 2015
4
people found this review helpful

We stayed at this apartment over Easter 2015. The flat was spotlessly clean and we were given a very warm welcome by Taras who was very helpful. The location of the flat was ideal, just around the corner from the metro and a bus stop outside. Also if you like walking is within walking distance of many attractions. It was incredibly easy to get around Barcelona. The area was nice and quiet and we didn't hear any noise from the neighbours. We slept really well at night. There is a lovely bakery across the road where you can buy croissants or bread for your breakfast. There are also many lovely little cafes and restaurants in the area and supermarkets close by. Also important for some people is the Wifi which worked perfectly the whole time. I would not hesitate in recommending this apartment to anyone thinking of visiting Barcelona. We enjoyed a wonderful 6 nights here.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The central but quiet location
Liked least: No kettle
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
desidg
Llangollen, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Very well equipped central apartment”
Reviewed October 30, 2014 for a stay in October 2014
4
people found this review helpful

Taras was waiting for our arrival at the apartment and gave us all the information we needed for our stay. He even texted me after a few days to ask if there was anything else he could help us with.
The apartment exceeded our expectations and the Metro was literally around the corner to take us to see sights that would have been too far to walk, such as the Sagrada Familia. However, we walked back from there taking in the wonderful Passage of Gracia.
A truly memorable holiday and would have no hesitation in recommending this property.
Please note that there is renovation work being carried out during the day but we were out sightseeing most of the time so it did not affect us.
Many thanks Taras.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Central location
Liked least: Some of the neighbours were noisy but then we were staying in a vibrant City!
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HappyTrav...
Saratoga, California
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great base from which to explore Barcelona”
Reviewed October 6, 2014 for a stay in September 2014
9
people found this review helpful

This flat was a perfect base for our exploration of Barcelona. We stayed 8 nights. We were a 20 minute walk from La Rambla. Once we had our bearings, we used the Metro - the stop was just around the corner from the flat. The Metro is very easy to use, even if you don't speak Spanish. Most of the time we went out for coffee in the morning and for meals. There were many options within a block or two. However, the flat was well equipped and perfect for eating in when we were a little tired. Our host was delightful and answered all of our questions. Wifi was perfect. We really enjoyed our stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: There was construction noise going on during the day, but since we weren't there very often it didn't impact us.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing