We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“clean and comfortable and in a great location”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
26 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Barcelona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Scenic689...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“clean and comfortable and in a great location”
Reviewed January 14, 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Hans was a wonderful host to my small travel group. When we arrived he was on site to greet us (even though we were a bit early!) and he provided great suggestions for our week-long stay. The apartment was clean and comfortable and in a great location. We walked pretty much everywhere without too much trouble, and for longer trips we hopped on the metro which was nearby as well. There is a binder that Hans and the other hosts put together in the apartment that is full of useful tips and suggestions for food and activities. And what's more, I felt that I could contact Hans with questions if need be. Our group felt very welcomed. We had a very early flight back home and Hans helped us to figure out arrangements to get to the airport - it was such a relief! This is a great place to stay and Hans and the other hosts were wonderful. I would highly suggest this location.

Date of stay: January 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arivivi
Toronto, Canada
1 review
“reveiw”
Reviewed January 11, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

The apartment has a very good location, close to metro, supermarket, and all those travel highlights. The house is clean, well renovated, we have a wonderful time of stay.

Date of stay: December 2016
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
suzannet4...
Puerto Rico
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Would have been perfect without the cigarette smoke”
Reviewed October 27, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

I agree with all the other reviews - Hans and Jose were great, loved their recommendations, the flat was clean and well furnished. BUT it reeked of stale cigarettes. I had to wash absolutely everything as soon as I left as the smell was overwhelming. If you are a smoker I'm sure it would be fine!

Date of stay: October 2016
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 28, 2016
Hi Sorry to hear this, this apartment is no-smoking (only in the balcony), and wish you had alerted me during your stay so I would have done something about it!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2015 for a stay in December 2014

Date of stay: December 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 15, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Date of stay: May 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 9, 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: January 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 19, 2016
This review applies to my listing "Ideal Flat in Plaza Sagrada Familia"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 3, 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Date of stay: October 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing