We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Book In Advance
Tours from Winenium tend to sell out - travelers recommend booking in advance!
  
Ways to Experience Winenium
from $215.02
More Info
from $206.97
More Info
from $172.48
More Info
Reviews (67)
Filter reviews
57 results
Traveler rating
54
3
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
54
3
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wine tasting sailing trip jean leon an incredible experience tour group amazing tour tapas alella winery skiing captain sailboat spain sailed knowledge
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 57 reviews
Reviewed October 27, 2018

We has a FABULOUS tour with Mariana.She really knows how to put together an enjoyable and educational tour!It was our 2nd tour with this company and we will continue to use them when we are in Barcelona!Thanks again Mariana for a Great Day!

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank 819thomasf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mariana M, Owner at Winenium, responded to this reviewResponded November 29, 2018

Dear Thomas, thanks for your amazing review! It is great to see you all again and welcome you as repetitive customers, to enjoy different winery tours. This is the reason behind our wide variety of tours. Do let us know when you return to Barcelona and will go on a Sailing & Wine experience. We remain in touch.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2018 via mobile

Amazing day with Mariana!!! Wish we had found her earlier in our trip. Highly recommend her because of her knowledge and warm personality

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Katie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mariana M, Owner at Winenium, responded to this reviewResponded October 22, 2018

Katie you are a sunshine! thanks a lot for your review ☺. Fab day tasting such great wines. We hope to see you again on your return to Barcelona.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2018 via mobile

We had such a great exeperience! As much as we had wanted to do a long tour, our timeframe didn’t allow - so the sailing and wine tour was perfect for our schedule. It felt like a private tour and Mariana was so kind and knowledgeable. The winery we went to was great and Mariana had also prepared some meat and cheeses to go along with the wine tasting, which was exclusive to our tour group. The sailing tour was just as special. Would highly recommend!!

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank cg8218
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarianaMyT, Owner at Winenium, responded to this reviewResponded September 25, 2018

CG thanks for having taken the time to drop us such a fab review and for highly recommending us! We have a great relationship with our handpicked wineries and thus, our guests are very special to them too. Thanks again and really hope to see you back when you return to Barcelona.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2018 via mobile

Found this tour on Viator and thought, sailing and wine?! Ok I’ll bite. Our tour guide Beatrice was prompt and friendly. she took us to our boat and we sailed the sea with wine in hand (there was a bar on the sailboat). This was awesome viewing Barcelona by sea, the views were breathtaking and the cool breeze felt phenomenal. We docked and was taken to a beautiful winery with the most impeccable view. We were able to tour the winery and a tapas box was provided to us to pair with all of our wines. I’ve toured Napa, Sonoma, Niagara and Now Barcelona wine country and I can say this was the most riveting experience of them all. If you don’t try this tour, you will be missing out. All 5 stars here!

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Leyanna T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarianaMyT, Owner at Winenium, responded to this reviewResponded August 17, 2018

We are sooo pleased you've bitten Leyanna. We enjoyed your company and are delighted you enjoyed the whole tour. Thanks for such comprehensive review and comparison with other wine regions and for your full 5 *'s ☺

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2018 via mobile

What an amazing tour!!!! Mariana is an absolute delight and beyond outgoing. Hands down the best wine tour we did on our Spain/Portugal trip. All of the wines were fabulous and the sailing tour was very relaxing and gorgeous. Thank you for an amazing experience!!!

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank klk89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarianaMyT, Owner at Winenium, responded to this reviewResponded July 5, 2018

Dear Klk, thanks for such beautiful comment, we aim to exceed expectations and love when you enjoy our curated tours so much. We hope to see you back very soon and visit another wine region. Thanks again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews