We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“More than satisfied”
other travelers have booked this property
BEAUTIFUL TERRACE PANORAMIC NIGH VIEW-TERRACE COCKTAIL
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
BEAUTIFUL TERRACE PANORAMIC NIGH VIEW-TERRACE COCKTAIL
RELAXING & PANORAMIC BREAKFAST ON THE TERRACE MAY 2017: NEW BIGGER & MORE COMFORTABLE TERRACE TABLE
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
201 reviews
BEAUTIFUL TERRACE PANORAMIC NIGH VIEW-TERRACE COCKTAIL
RELAXING & PANORAMIC BREAKFAST ON THE TERRACE
MAY 2017: NEW BIGGER & MORE COMFORTABLE TERRACE TABLE
20m2 PANORAMIC TERRACE-CHILLOUT CORNER
DINING ROOM WITH SUNRISE/SEA/OLYMPIC PORT VIEW. THE TABLE IS EXTENSIBLE
DINING ROOM WITH SUNRISE/SEA/OLYMPIC PORT VIEW
LIVING ROOM+DOUBLE SOFA BED+DIRECT ACCESS TO THE 20m2 PANORAMIC TERRACE
MAY 2017: NEW TERRACE FURNITURE (TABLE, SOFA, SMALL TABLE AND AWINGS)
20m2 TERRACE/SOLARIUM PANORAMIC VIEW
800m-OLYMPIC PORT NIGHT VIEW
1.6 km-SAGRADA FAMILIA PANORAMIC DAY VIEW
ROOM WITH KING SIZE BED OF 160x200cm (OR SINGLE 80X200cm)-INDEPENDENT TERRACE/BATHROOM ACCESS
MAY 2017: NEW BED AND HIGH QUALITY/TOP COMFORTABLE MATTRESS OF 135 X 190 cm
MAY 2017: NEW HIGH QUALITY/TOP COMFORTABLE MATTRESS OF 135 X 190 cm
LIVING ROOM WITH SUNRISE/SUNSET SIDE VIEW
RELAXING SUNSET VIEW-TIBIDABO HILL/CHURCH+CITY & COLLSEROLA TOWER VIEW
RELAXING PANORAMIC TERRACE SUNSET
RELAXING & PANORAMIC DINING DURING THE SUNSET ON THE TERRACE
1,5 km-AGBAR TOWER PANORAMIC NIGHT VIEW
BATHROOM WITH WALK-IN SHOWER+SINK+BIDET+WC+WINDOW&FAN
BATHROOM WITH WALK-IN SHOWER+SINK+BIDET+WC+WINDOW&FAN
800m-OLYMPIC PORT & SEA PANORAMIC VIEW
800m-BARCELONETA BEACH VIEW+BEACHFRONT RESTAURANTS/CLUBS
800m-BARCELONETA BEACH VIEW+BEACHFRONT RESTAURANTS/CLUBS
800m-OLYMPIC PORT/GRAN CASINO OF BARCELONA/RESTAURANT & CLUBS
100m-CIUTADELLA PARK+PING PONG TABLE+ZOO+LAKE+CATALONIAN PARLIAMENT
100m-CIUTADELLA PARK+PING PONG TABLE+ZOO+LAKE+CATALONIAN PARLIAMENT
1,3 km-CATHEDRAL (CHRISTMAS TIME: SANTA LUCIA MARKET)
Barceloneta beach at 800m
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Barcelona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 201 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Julez R
Feldkirch, Austria
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“More than satisfied”
Reviewed August 20, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We had really great vacations in Barcelona. One big reason: the penthouse appartement. We had everything we needed, it was big enough and really clean when we arrived. Also the view is stunning, especially when there is a sunset. It was also nice to come home to a cold appartement when you enjoyed a day in the hot sun of spain. The host was really really polite and he definitely knows what hospitality means. He was patient enough to tell us everything we wanted to know, places we should visit and also about the danger in Barcelona. He also is available 24/7 by phone which is something you cannot take for granted. If we ever will go back to Barcelona we will definitely book his appartement again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Honestly, I cannot choose; it was perfect
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 27, 2015
Dear Guest, many thanks for your very kind review, you are welcome to come back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Cole G
Los Angeles, California, United States
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Great Location”
Reviewed June 15, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

The apartment is in a great location. You can get to everything in about 15-20 minutes by walking. Also it is very close to stores, laundry and pretty much anything you would need. The only thing we did not like was the bed. It's more like a futon but when we doubled up the foam on it using the ones from the couch it was better. The rooms have plenty of A/C and we were never hot or cold. Nice water pressure and shower. The mini kitchen worked out well too. The entire transaction and check in was easy and flawless.
Thanks for everything!

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 16, 2015
Dear Guest, many thanks for your kind review and for leaving everything in perfect conditions, you are very welcome to come back! Kind regards, Francesco
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maik R R
Frankfurt, Germany
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Absolutely perfect”
Reviewed June 10, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Great, very responsive and helpful Host, very nice and clean appartement in the heart of Barcelona and with a unbelievable view from the wonderful terrace.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 11, 2015
Dear Guest, many thanks, you are welcome to come back! Kind regards, Francesco
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gunnar0s
Reykjavik, Iceland
2 reviews
“It was fantastic”
Reviewed June 6, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

It was very, very good. The apartment is fantastic, and Francesco, the owner is a very warm and helpful person. He provided us with a number of tips, many which we followed and were happy with. The greatest asset is however the terrace, having a fantastic view over Barcelona and the ocean, good facilities and great location. Everything was very clean and good facilities. I think we were very lucky to get this apartment and will recommend it to anyone planning a trip to BCN.
Thanks a lot Francesco and cheers :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The terrace
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 16, 2015
Dear Guest, many thanks, we will be glad to host you again. Kind regards, Francesco
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Duffer250...
Las Vegas, Nevada
1 review
“Perfect”
Reviewed June 5, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

We stayed here in Francesco flat for 5 days. It is a very nice and clean flat with an amazing balcony view to sit after a long day in BCN. We will definitely recommend this flat to others. A nice location and walking distance to the beach. Francesco was very helpful with directions and things to do during our stay. Although, We didn't get to drink the bottle of Cava that Francesco left for us. Great place.

Walter and Andra

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 11, 2015
Dear Guest, many thanks, we will be very glad o host you again. Kind regards, Francesco
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marijana...
Canton of Bern, Switzerland
1 review
“"perfect" ist no lie!”
Reviewed May 26, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

i stayed in francesco's flat for three day's and had a great time! the appartment is clean and very nice arranged, there's everything you need, and has a romantic terrace to chill-out after a long day in BCN . francesco welcomed us with a bottle of cava and at the check-in, he spend a few minutes with me to inform me exactly about all the interesting things in BCN, the must see's and places to be. the appartment is well located, with the metro you can go to the citycenter in about 10 minutes, and in the same time you're in the barri gothic by walking. i would definitely recommend this flat and especially francesco as a host!

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 27, 2015
Dear Marijana, many thanks for your very kind review. We hope to host you again in the future. Kind regards, Francesco
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing