We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Top class”
other travelers have booked this property
BEAUTIFUL TERRACE PANORAMIC NIGH VIEW-TERRACE COCKTAIL
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
BEAUTIFUL TERRACE PANORAMIC NIGH VIEW-TERRACE COCKTAIL
RELAXING & PANORAMIC BREAKFAST ON THE TERRACE MAY 2017: NEW BIGGER & MORE COMFORTABLE TERRACE TABLE
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
148 reviews
BEAUTIFUL TERRACE PANORAMIC NIGH VIEW-TERRACE COCKTAIL
RELAXING & PANORAMIC BREAKFAST ON THE TERRACE
MAY 2017: NEW BIGGER & MORE COMFORTABLE TERRACE TABLE
20m2 PANORAMIC TERRACE-CHILLOUT CORNER
DINING ROOM WITH SUNRISE/SEA/OLYMPIC PORT VIEW. THE TABLE IS EXTENSIBLE
DINING ROOM WITH SUNRISE/SEA/OLYMPIC PORT VIEW
LIVING ROOM+DOUBLE SOFA BED+DIRECT ACCESS TO THE 20m2 PANORAMIC TERRACE
MAY 2017: NEW TERRACE FURNITURE (TABLE, SOFA, SMALL TABLE AND AWINGS)
20m2 TERRACE/SOLARIUM PANORAMIC VIEW
800m-OLYMPIC PORT NIGHT VIEW
1.6 km-SAGRADA FAMILIA PANORAMIC DAY VIEW
ROOM WITH KING SIZE BED OF 160x200cm (OR SINGLE 80X200cm)-INDEPENDENT TERRACE/BATHROOM ACCESS
MAY 2017: NEW BED AND HIGH QUALITY/TOP COMFORTABLE MATTRESS OF 135 X 190 cm
MAY 2017: NEW HIGH QUALITY/TOP COMFORTABLE MATTRESS OF 135 X 190 cm
LIVING ROOM WITH SUNRISE/SUNSET SIDE VIEW
RELAXING SUNSET VIEW-TIBIDABO HILL/CHURCH+CITY & COLLSEROLA TOWER VIEW
RELAXING PANORAMIC TERRACE SUNSET
RELAXING & PANORAMIC DINING DURING THE SUNSET ON THE TERRACE
1,5 km-AGBAR TOWER PANORAMIC NIGHT VIEW
BATHROOM WITH WALK-IN SHOWER+SINK+BIDET+WC+WINDOW&FAN
BATHROOM WITH WALK-IN SHOWER+SINK+BIDET+WC+WINDOW&FAN
800m-OLYMPIC PORT & SEA PANORAMIC VIEW
800m-BARCELONETA BEACH VIEW+BEACHFRONT RESTAURANTS/CLUBS
800m-BARCELONETA BEACH VIEW+BEACHFRONT RESTAURANTS/CLUBS
800m-OLYMPIC PORT/GRAN CASINO OF BARCELONA/RESTAURANT & CLUBS
100m-CIUTADELLA PARK+PING PONG TABLE+ZOO+LAKE+CATALONIAN PARLIAMENT
100m-CIUTADELLA PARK+PING PONG TABLE+ZOO+LAKE+CATALONIAN PARLIAMENT
1,3 km-CATHEDRAL (CHRISTMAS TIME: SANTA LUCIA MARKET)
Barceloneta beach at 800m
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Barcelona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
Excellent - based on 148 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Emma M
Malmo, Sweden
1 review
“Top class”
Reviewed July 7, 2014 for a stay in March 2014

I stayed at Francescos beautiful penthouse a weekend with two friends. The place was perfect for us and Francesco is a very helpful and kind host. The three of us absolutely recommend this lovely apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 30, 2014
Dear guest, many thanks, we will be glad to host you again. Kind regards, FRANCESCO
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlolot...
2 reviews
“A beautiful rooftop flat...”
Reviewed July 4, 2014 for a stay in July 2012

On a vacation to Barcelona, my boyfriend and I stayed at Francesco's beautiful rooftop flat. Everything about the experience was perfect. Booking was fast and communication was clear. Upon arriving, he greeted us, showed us around and gave us tons of information, maps and guides to help us navigate the city. His hospitality was warm, welcoming and he even left us a bottle of bubbly to enjoy our stay. The flat is gorgeous! Everything is brand new. The bed was comfortable, the bathroom modern and clean and the terrace...oh, the terrace. We spent most of our time at the flat out on the terrace enjoying the view of the city with the spires of Sagrata Famillia seemingly within our reach. The flat is situated within walking distance to all the city sights and there are many grocery stores, banks and everything you might need. A taxi to the airport was inexpensive, easy to hale outside and only about 1/2 hour door to door. I highly recommend anyone traveling for work or play to Barcelona to stay at Francesco's flat. Nothing could feel more welcoming or comfortable.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Modern, comfortable, amazing view and rooftop deck
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 30, 2014
Dear guest, many thanks. It will be a pleasure to host you again. All the best, FRANCESCO
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
akut2502
1 review
“5stars”
Reviewed July 1, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

This flat is beautiful , exactly as shown on the picture! The view from the terrace is great . We had wonderful breakfasts, chilled in the sun and watched the evening sky. Many attractions can be reached on foot and the city can be well scouted. Francesco is the perfect host. He gave us lots of information and explained us everthing very well. There is nothing more to say than 5 or more stars ! We would love to come back and recommend the apartment to everyone :) Thanks Francesco

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 10, 2014
Dear guest, many thanks for your very generous review! You are very welcome to come back! All the best, FRANCESCO
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DavidLosa...
Madrid, Spain
1 review
“Simply a gorgeous flat. Highly recommended”
Reviewed June 30, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

It's simply an amazing flat with an incomparable skyline view of Barcelona. Very well located in downtown. Francesco has received us with a list of details so we can feel absolutely at ease.
The flat is simple and comfortable. The terrace is just a fantastic gift you wouldn't afford in other accommodation alternatives.
Highly recommended.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The terrace and the hosting services
Liked least: the Kitchen
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 10, 2014
Dear guest, we will be very glad to host you again. Kind regards, FRANCESCO
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Evelyne A
1 review
“perfect”
Reviewed June 26, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Excellent stay
The apartment is perfectly situated, between the bari gothic and the page. Everything is trs conceived(designed) well to return pleasant holidays.
The owner is obliging and available and his big kindness returned this absolutely completed stay.

Traveling group: Solo Traveler
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 23, 2014
Dear Guest, many thanks for your very generous review, we will do our best to keep the same high level in the future. Kind regards, FRANCESCO
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aaron F
Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
“Amazing place to stay in Barcelona - we didn't want to leave”
Reviewed June 5, 2014 for a stay in May 2013

We had an amazing stay here for four nights, and cannot wait to come back. Francesco is a fantastic host and extremely helpful, both before we came out and during our stay. The views from the balcony are incredible and the apartment is really well located to get around Barcelona and close enough to see everything. Inside, it is very roomy, clean and the facilities are good. We cooked most nights and found all we needed. You couldn't ask for much more really, we were very sad to leave. It's a really great place to stay and we would recommend to anyone!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and view
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 7, 2014
Dear guest, many thanks for your very kind review. We will be very glad to host you again. Kind regards, FRANCESCO
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
$105
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing