We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Review Highlights
Hands down best guide!

Our guide Ellie was very informative and knew everything about Barcelona, and spoke native English... read more

Reviewed April 12, 2019
ginahills73
Exactly what we hoped for!

Our flight arrived in the morning and our tour was schedualed for that day, however, we were very... read more

Reviewed April 5, 2019
kimnoon
Read all 181 reviews
  
Reviews (181)
Filter reviews
181 results
Traveler rating
180
1
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
180
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews park guel private tour tapas tour sagrada familia family tour mini van licensed guide highly recommend using this company political situation nice guide perfect tour amazing tapas skip the line tickets gothic tour boys choir gaudi s interesting facts
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 181 reviews
Reviewed August 7, 2018

We had the best time with our guide Marta and See Barcelona Tours as our connection to Barcelona. Claudia was super nice in helping design our tour for us and Marta filled in all our needs! We highly recommend this company for the first to-do activity in Barcelona.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank samathahoward
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2018

My husband and I and another couple thoroughly enjoyed our private city tour with Elisabeth. She was very informative, friendly and approachable. We had several tour guides on our 2 week trip and she was the best!

Date of experience: June 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
2  Thank mimifisher13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2018

What a wonderful day we enjoyed with our guide Ellie and driver seeing Barcelona!
Ellie was delightful and full of fun and interesting facts about a city she obviously adores
and so do we now. We had time to take all the photos we wanted of each spot, skipped the line with our tickets to get inside Sagrada Familia and Park Guel, and just wish our
old brains could recall all the information shared from our fantastic guide. We appreciated the ease of e-mail communication in the planning of our day. If you want to enjoy a great company, guide and city, this is the one for you!!!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank sdavis3432
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2018

I was so impressed with our two tours we did in Barcelona when there. First day was a city tour for 4 hours and the driver showed up in a new clean and nice minivan, our guide was very friendly and very open to doing what we wanted to do. They took us (we are a family of 5) to every spot in Barcelona with time to get out and take pictures. We learned so much, felt like VIPs and also loved our skip the line tickets to Sagrada Familia and Gaudi´s Park Guel. I am so glad we didn´t do a group tour, the private tour was perfect and so comfortable. Also, our guide was so nice!
Our Montserrat Tour was equally as good, and luckily the same guide!
I am so glad we did these tours and I really recommend them!
Patricia Henrys and family

Date of experience: March 2018
1  Thank patriciahenry2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2018

Touring with Ellie was a great experience! She knew everything, is professional but also has a great sense of humor. We loved that there was no accent problem becuase she is a native English speaker, relaxing to listen to!

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank jaquiandfamiliy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews