We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great apartment!”
other travelers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Terrace Sea views Bathroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
42 reviews
Living Room
Terrace Sea views
Bathroom
Living Room1
Bathroom
Dining Room2
Bathroom
Living Room3
Bathroom
Atracftion/ surronding area
Kitchen
Surronding area
Kitchen
Living Room4
Kitchen
Dining Room sofa bed
Bedroom double bed1
Living Room
Bedroom double bed1
The Master Bedroom
Living Room
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Bedroom double bed2
The Queen Bedroom
Living Room
The Queen Bedroom
Bedroom double bed2
The Queen Bedroom
Living Room
The Queen Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Bedroom two indiv. beds3
The Queen Bedroom
Living Room
Street
Bedroom two indiv. beds3
Street
Living Room
Street
The Master Bedroom
Kitchen
Street
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom nº1
Street
Bathroom nº2
Terrace
Terrace
Terrace
Terrace
Terrace
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Barcelona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 42 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Swedish first
Any
English first
v_grozeva
1 review
“Great apartment!”
Reviewed February 13, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

The location of the apartment is excellent. The apartment itself is big and spacious. The view from the balconies is beautiful. We had a great time and we would come back for sure.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JamesM166...
1 review
“30th b’day”
Reviewed January 25, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Great apartment, great location, excellent host sorting out taxi pick up and drop offs to and from the airport.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Discover7...
1 review
“Guest”
Reviewed January 2, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Our visit was great. The Center City location and apartment accommodations were perfect for our family (6 adults, 2 small children). The owner was extremely responsive to all our questions. I would highly recommend this place to anyone visiting Barcelona.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kyandi k
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic location!!!”
Reviewed December 26, 2017 for a stay in December 2017

My sister and I stayed at this great apartment prior to leaving on a cruise. The cruise port was incredibly close..3 to 5 minutes away! The apartment is just as posted, great views, clean, and centrally located. For all the Game of Thrones fans, there is a museum deficated to the show right down the street from the apartment.
Lluis was a great host, he gave us information on getting around Barcelona, and was readily available when we needed his assistance.
We will definitely be back, and will tell others about this great location!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
969alan
Willenhall, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Perfect Christmas Barcelona break.”
Reviewed December 24, 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Lluis is a good host, very helpful. Apartment is clean, great location to the old town.
Lovely view from the balconies. Supermarket around the corner. Had a wonderful 5 days break before Christmas. Highly recommend this apartment.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed September 6, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing