We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Location and view of the port!”
other travelers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Terrace Sea views Bathroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
42 reviews
Living Room
Terrace Sea views
Bathroom
Living Room1
Bathroom
Dining Room2
Bathroom
Living Room3
Bathroom
Atracftion/ surronding area
Kitchen
Surronding area
Kitchen
Living Room4
Kitchen
Dining Room sofa bed
Bedroom double bed1
Living Room
Bedroom double bed1
The Master Bedroom
Living Room
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Bedroom double bed2
The Queen Bedroom
Living Room
The Queen Bedroom
Bedroom double bed2
The Queen Bedroom
Living Room
The Queen Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Bedroom two indiv. beds3
The Queen Bedroom
Living Room
Street
Bedroom two indiv. beds3
Street
Living Room
Street
The Master Bedroom
Kitchen
Street
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom nº1
Street
Bathroom nº2
Terrace
Terrace
Terrace
Terrace
Terrace
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Barcelona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 42 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Swedish first
Any
English first
JSSHanson
MSP
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Location and view of the port!”
Reviewed June 13, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Location was great and in walking distance to Ramblas street, tons of restaurants and tourist attraction.
Apartment great for couples with having 2 bathrooms.
Outdoor balcony was nice to sit and enjoy the city and views.
Convenience store below apartment.
We stayed for a few days before we caught our cruise ship. Cruise port 5 minutes from apartment.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
shelleymc...
Perth, United Kingdom
1 review
“5 star +”
Reviewed May 24, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Myself and my family (husband/auntie and 3 kids under 8) stayed here for a week over the grand prix weekend and I cannot rate the apartment with all the amenities, central/marina location high enough was absoulty outstanding.
Lluis could not have been more nice or helpful, our flight got in at the middle of the night and he was there to greet us and show us around and gave us a late check out (as flight home was not until later) even when we checked out he let us leave our bags in the apartment, he also organised taxis for us both ways.
We would recommend this apartment for anyone looking for a family holiday in Barcelona.
We would definitely go back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 24, 2017
Thanks a lot to you. It is always a pleasure to host groupes like your family. Lluis
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kristoffe...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great host & perfect location”
Reviewed May 7, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The owner has been really helpfull during our stay. The apartment is really well planned and located perfectly in the city.

+
* Host
* Location
* Apartment floorplan

-
* The elevator to the apartment is really small
* The terrace is in shade during all day

Overall
A really nice apartment who wont let anyone down. I would deffently recommend it and im looking forward to return again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
miacv2016
Metro Manila, Philippines
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wonderful Barcelona”
Reviewed April 26, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We had a great time in Barcelona! It was a big help that the place we stayed in was very near Las Ramblas, about a 5 minute walk away but in a residential area so it was quiet. It was near a bus stop as well. There was a grocery store nearby too.

Lluis was a very gracious host and his place was very clean.

I would recommend his place to anyone visiting Barcelona!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
msucooper
Sanford, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
47 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Perfect Location”
Reviewed April 11, 2017 for a stay in September 2016

It was 7 of us visiting Barcelona before our 8 night Europe cruise. The place was very comfortable and clean. It was located in a perfect location close to restaurants and the cruise port. I recommend you bring wash cloths because the ones provided are really hand towels. The only complaint I had was the water didn't stay hot long. The first 4 people got hot showers and the last 3 had to get a cold shower. Even with this issue I will definitely stay here again when I visit Barcelona.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 13, 2017
Hi gest,

Thank you very much for your review, it helps a lot to improve our services for the coming groups.

Honestly, I don't understand your coments about wash cloths, we provide two units in the kitchen to clean and dry small things. Also, we provide a paper roll if needed. If you are talking about towels, we provide two units each people...a big one to take a shower, and a hand size one to dry hands and small parts of the body.

Regarding hot water maybe there are something that not runs roperly thise days, because the hot water system is an instantaneus system, when you turn on one tap, the system warms water unlimitedly, and always at same temperature...it is not an accumulator with a limited liters of water and when it is empty, you have to wait...

Any case, we will check it for sure, and I sugest for the coming people who wants to visit my aparment to call me if something don't runs properly or if you need something. I have a permanent service to solve and fix this kind of troubles in your stancy. Don't hesitate to contact direct to my phone...

Thanks and I hope to see you again in Barcelona.

Lluis
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Passport4...
2 reviews
“Great Location and Excellent Host”
Reviewed March 6, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We have stayed in this apartment for the last few years and always love to return./ The location is great and it has lovely views of Barcelona from the balcony! Lluis is always so helpful and accommodating. Looking forward to staying there again next year!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emily D
Panama City, Panama
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“The best place to stay in Barcelona”
Reviewed January 19, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

I was there with a group of friends for about 20 days, the apartment have the best location, subway an bus stop near the apartment. You can go walking to La Rambla and a lot of other places from Ciutat Vella. The attention from Mr. Lluis was great. If I go back to Barcelona, without thinking it twice I would stay here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing