We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice place !”
other travelers have booked this property
Modernist living room with stylish furniture
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Modernist living room with stylish furniture
Modernist living room with stylish furniture and 49`curved smart TV Modernist living room with stylish furniture
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
50 reviews
Modernist living room with stylish furniture
Modernist living room with stylish furniture and 49`curved smart TV
Modernist living room with stylish furniture
Modernist living room with stylish furniture
Integrated fully equipped kitchen
Fully equipped kitchen
Double bedroom with balcony
Views from balcony
Double bedroom
Double bedroom
Full bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Barcelona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 50 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Monyroth...
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
“Nice place !”
Reviewed August 15, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

the appartment is perfectly located, very convenient, clean and confortable.
you have everything you need just 5 min walk.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kirstie Y
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment in a great location”
Reviewed August 13, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The Central Suite apartment provided us with a great location for our first visit to Barcelona - plenty of room for 4 of us (2 adults and 2 teenagers), great facilities within the apartment - everything you need (along with some lovely complimentary items - nice touch!). It was particularly lovely given how cool the apartment was after a day of sightseeing in the summer! About a 20 min walk to the 'centre', 30 mins to the beach but very close to a number of Metros and La Ramblas, etc. Fantastic!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leonie R
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“5 day trip”
Reviewed May 21, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

I am just back from a 5 day trip to Barcelona. I couldn't rate it highly enough. The apartment was is a beauties old building with high ceilings, original tiled floors and floor to ceiling windows. I picked the apartment firstly because of location, plenty of lovely restaurants and cafes away from the chaotic LA Ramblas. We were a group of 2 couples and it was perfect. Our fridge was stocked with milk, juice, etc. Also a mini bar with realistic prices. We will definitely return

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
davcon u
2 reviews
“Mr.”
Reviewed May 20, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

My family of 6 have stayed comfortably in this suite for 3 days in Barcelona. It is a nice home away from home! I would strongly recommend to anyone visiting barcelona to stay with Central Suite Barcelona.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mtercan
1 review
“Perfect”
Reviewed February 9, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Kind welcome, clean, great location, impressive building. Wifi was good but can be better. Willing to stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hayden P
Arima, Trinidad
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Convenient”
Reviewed August 31, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Family of 5. Clean amenities. Very close to shopping, restaurants, taxi, subway, hop on hop off buses, tour operators etc. Kitchen has all necessary amenities. Only small challenge for a family of 5 were washer/dryer combo and one toilet/bath. We adapted a routine quickly to manage that. Highlights for us - Flamenco dinner show, Port Aventura theme park, Barcelona segway tour, mount tibidabo ( drive is high up in the mountainside) and of course the Sagrada Familia tour

Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 1, 2016
Hi Hayden,
Thanks for your comments. We are glad you had a wonderful stay in our apartment and enjoied Barcelona.
See you next time!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zane C
Raleigh, North Carolina
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Super Location and Comfortable Accommodations”
Reviewed April 30, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

A great find in central Barcelona! Husband, brother, sis-in-law and I spent three nights. We appreciated having a living area and the opportunity to eat in on occasion. Americans may find the set up to be a bit awkward as the apartment is very European: low seating, small beds, confusing appliances, minimal storage/closet space. That said, an IKEA junkie would be right at home. Definitely a great spot to get to all the sights of Barcelona. The recommendations for restaurants and other helps provided were great. Eat at Vinitus!

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing