We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Simply superb attic apartment”
other travelers have booked this property
Stunning 45 m2 terrace with views to Montjuic Mountain
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stunning 45 m2 terrace with views to Montjuic Mountain
Living room with integrated kitchen Huge curved Smart TV to relax and watch your favorite movies and TV series
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
41 reviews
Stunning 45 m2 terrace with views to Montjuic Mountain
Living room with integrated kitchen
Huge curved Smart TV to relax and watch your favorite movies and TV series
Huge and comfy sofa where 1-2 people can sleep
Fully equipped kitchen recently renovated
The living room has exit to the front terrace
Cosy front terrace, ideal to have breakfast
Cosy front terrace, ideal to have breakfast
Cosy front terrace, ideal to have breakfast
The master bedroom has direct access to the main terrace
Our terrace enjoys sun light all day and enjoys lots of privacy
Our terrace enjoys sun light all day and enjoys lots of privacy
Comfortable chill out, hammocks and shower to sunbathe and relax
Comfortable chill out, hammocks and shower to sunbathe and relax
Comfortable chill out, hammocks and shower to sunbathe and relax
Comfortable chill out, hammocks and shower to sunbathe and relax
Master bedroom with shower room and toilet
Equipped with nice towels and linens
Master bedroom's shower room
Cosy double bedroom
Cosy double bedroom
Main Bathroom equipped with Hot Tub
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Barcelona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 41 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Russian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
dirtyoldt...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Simply superb attic apartment”
Reviewed September 15, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Our stay in the apartment was wonderful. It is perfect for a couple on a city break, with spacious living areas and bedroom. The two terraces are ideal for relaxing in the Barcelona sunshine, and there are many lovely touches - such as the tablet for internet browsing, Nespresso machine and UK plug adaptor - which were hugely appreciated. The location is ideal if you want to relax but also see the sights of Barcelona - it's a nice 30-40 minute walk from both Las Ramblas and the Camp Nou, which was no problem for us and we only really took public transport to get to further away sights such as Park Guell. Highly recommended and we would definitely visit again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Debbie314
Manchester
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful Penthouse and fab location.”
Reviewed August 24, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We really enjoyed our stay at this property, it was welcoming clean and like a home from home, it was in a good location to easily get about and see all the sites that Barcelona has to offer, we would definitely recommend it.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
liam w
1 review
“Fantastic holiday”
Reviewed August 1, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Great place to stay for a few nights or a week, this apartment has it all, stayed here for 5 nights and it was amazing, short walk to ramblas, marina and other sightseeing attractions in Barcelona, great hospitality and friendly owners. would definitely book again and highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aleksey20...
Perm, Russia
Level 6 Contributor
99 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
“A big terrace with the open area and a beautiful view of Monzhuik.”
Reviewed July 26, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Have arrived to Barcelona on July 7, 2017 by train to the railway station, there on foot to the subway to the L3 lines in hotel, it is the following stop towards Trinitat Nova. Previously at arrival have received эл. the letter from Berta that will wait for us and so far goes cleaning will allow to leave things in the apartment. We have called a call there was a concierge and has told that now the worker of apartments will come. We have risen on the elevator by the eighth floor. Susan has shown us apartments. I have carried out payment according to the card of 540 euros + 0,72 from the person in a night a tax. I have taken pledge of 150 euros. I have told that cleaning is now carried out and we walk cleaning so far will be finished. We have returned from Markedona shop with products and Susan finished cleaning on a terrace. I have told that Berta the owner of apartments has prepared for us a gift and on a table there were beer glasses and light meal. A tea collection in kitchen. Everywhere there are conditioners. Bedroom sliding wardrobe. Apartments very convenient are a hall, a big drawing room with furniture and the TV. The kitchen is fully completed, everything is for cooking. A bathroom and separately a shower with a toilet. A separate exit to a balcony where there is a washing machine. A big terrace with the open area and a beautiful view of Monzhuik.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denise M
Melbourne, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“A little gem”
Reviewed July 25, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Actually little is not the word to describe this spacious apartment. Had everything you could possibly need. Great position for exploring the city with metro near by if needed. From the initial booking to our day of departure all went smoothly. Would stay again and most definitely recommend. Fond memories

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 7, 2017
Hi Denise,
Thank you very much for taking the time to review lovely apartment. It is always heartwarming to hear that our efforts are appreciated. We are very glad that you really enjoyed it. We work hard every day to make our guests feel at home and are happy to hear that our work has paid off!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Girondolu...
London
Level 6 Contributor
243 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 126 helpful votes
“Comfortable, Spacious and relaxing !”
Reviewed June 13, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Fabulous penthouse with all the home amenities you might need during your stay. Much better choice than being trapped in the hotel. We stayed for 5 days and had the most rellaxing time. the massive terrace is a big bonus and great excape from the busy city. Would definitely stay again. Reliable WiFi is certainly a great addition. Location of the appartment is also very good, 10 min walk from the Airbus and metro stations. Thank you for a lovely stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andrew S
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Wonderful place with a great terrace!”
Reviewed June 5, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We stayed here for a couple days and it couldn't have been better. We especially loved the terrace and the location was right in Barcelona.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing