We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Steak”
Review of Argentinisimo

Argentinisimo
Order Online
Ranked #122 of 12,115 Restaurants in Barcelona
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $2 - $28
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Sant Antoni
Description: Argentinissimo is an small and lovely opcion in barcelona. You can choose between a lot of argentinian productes like alfajores, galletitas, yerba, dulce de leche .... Also we share our argentinian cooking like matambre, housemade empanadas and pizzas, asados, provoletas, ... With the most traditional catalan dishes. We are not a restaurant with a menu of 5000 dishes we began like a takeaway place, but now have some tables where you can taste some of our appetizing meals our home is not an example of modern architecture and design , it is a simple and intimate place where quality food is our greatest secret. We will wait for you
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Steak was properly cooked.staff was friendly.nice choice for ıf you want to taste steak.there is not that much table and after 9 pm you hardly find a place to seat

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank darioyildirim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (509)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 510 reviews

Reviewed September 6, 2019 via mobile

Very friendly and helpful staff... delicious beef and good vine... The athmosphere of the restorant is simple but very good...

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank toygar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2019 via mobile

Our family of six ate here and everyone loved their food. Our favorite was the meat for two and wavy fries. The beer was cold and the staff was super kind. We tipped Juan extra and he was so grateful and excited! A must go to if you are in Barcelona!

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank Peds123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2019

Went there 2 nights in a row
amazing meat
great wine
staff is the nicest I've met ever
will go there for sure on my next visit to the city

Date of visit: July 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank leeasi15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2019 via mobile

The place was excellent. The milanesas where really tasty and huge. The service was very good and juancito is by far the best and friendliest waiter I've ever met. He helped us with the menu and was more than happy to answer every question we had. You should definitely visit this place and if you are hungry enough you should order a milanesa

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank giorgoss431
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Argentinisimo also viewed

Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
 
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
 
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
 

Been to Argentinisimo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing