We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“wonderful lunch!”
Review of Florida Grill

Florida Grill
Reserve with
Florida Grill is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #1,717 of 11,157 Restaurants in Barcelona
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Sant Antoni
Description: Opened in 2015 in Barcelona's Sant Antoni quarter, Florida commitment to grilled cuisine made ​​with quality ingredients. Florida welcomes us in a nicely decorated space with a warm and cozy environment ideal for both groups and intimate celebrations.
Reviewed August 6, 2018

we had a wonderful lunch with wine for a really great price!
The waiters are really fast and sympathetic.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank EdmondB143
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (200)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 200 reviews

Reviewed April 17, 2018

My wife and I really enjoyed the dinner we had at Florida. We had the grilled vegetables as a starter and they were delicious. There were green peppers, mushrooms, corn, potatoes, artichokes, zucchini, eggplant, and tomatoes. All grilled and delicious. We then split The Saber which is a grilled shish kebab with assorted meats and veggies. Again, fantastic. It has a nice outside patio with heaters. The waiters were gracious and friendly. Highly recommended. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars was that some of the pieces of meat were slightly overdone but not excessively so.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Mike S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2018

Stayed local to this restaurant and as we arrived late to our apartment, decided to book ahead using The Fork. What a great choice!

Arrived to a welcoming restaurant with live music - a singer with a guitar who played songs we could not help but hum along to (sorry about that!).

It was quite busy at 10pm and locals seem to really enjoying the food and entertainment too. Would definitely return.

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Angela G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2018

it's a good place if you're in the area and you do not know where to go. The dishes were good, especially the paella. They have the English menu which is not such an obvious thing.

Date of visit: January 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank V8832GHmartinam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2017 via mobile

Great food, great ambiance, great life music and great service. A good place to spend a relaxed evening

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank lesterpopulair
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Florida Grill also viewed

Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
 
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
 
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
 

Been to Florida Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing