We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (92)
Filter reviews
92 results
Traveler rating
35
32
17
7
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
35
32
17
7
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsboys choirplfunicularcitycathedralcatalunya
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 92 reviews
Reviewed August 21, 2016 via mobile

No words can describe; amazing experience; to go there u may take the rail way station then u choose to go wiz cable car or funicular then another funicular to start the journey walking to the top of the mountain....it is very safe we had our son with us...just take a rain coat with u in case

Stayed: August 2016, traveled with family
Thank hoel77sonz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 10, 2015

We went there during Christmas break and were not satisfied with our experience at all. after wen we checked in we accessed the room and had to change to another room as the heating was not working. In the 2nd room there was a strong smell of smoke, quite disgusting. We went for lunch and the staff were quite rude and unprofessional. We had the dinner as well in the hotel restaurant as we were on half board and it was exactly the same menu as we had for lunch. Very limited options. We went to the Spa and only a third part of the facilities were working. We feel totally ripped off. No signs informing that they were repairing anything. the only positive things to mention the staff at reception and the size of the rooms.

  • Stayed: December 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sandraviajera2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2013

We stayed for 11 days at this hotel.
The service from the staff was very good, the hotel was in good condition, we really felt welcome. The room was very nice clean every day.
It was value for the money til buy the superior room.

Room Tip: buy the superior room
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank KathrineChristian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2013

This was a 5 day stay: hotel and food fantastic, but location was in the middle of nowhere. For golf fans the course is superb: international standard, but to get to Barcelona expect to pay 70euros by taxi. Saying that if you want relaxation,gym, golf you have it all!

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Karen T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2012

A top of the art hotel with good services, located in the middle of the wine area and arround a golf course. So if you like wine or golf, it's a good place to go. Bad communicated (only by car/taxi). Nice spa.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Deneru
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews